Administrative / Lab Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Ray Bernards (414) 955-8483
April Kear (414) 955-8403 akear@mcw.edu
Connie M. Siegel (414) 955-8435 csiegel@mcw.edu
Judy Weiss (414) 955-8758 jaweiss@mcw.edu

IDP Program Support

Julie Arthur (414) 955-8425 jarthur@mcw.edu

NMR Facility

Frank Laib (414) 955-8340 flaib@mcw.edu

Corbett Lab

Jen McGraw (414) 955-8589 jmcgraw@mcw.edu
Aaron Naatz (414) 955-8589 anaatz@mcw.edu

Dahms Lab

Rich Bohnsack (414) 955-4699 bohnsack@mcw.edu
Carly Murphy (414) 955-4699 camurphy@mcw.edu

Fu Lab

Mincheng Zhang (414) 955-5848 mxzhang@mcw.edu

Girotti Lab

Jon Fahey (414) 955-8445 jfahey@mcw.edu

Gundry Lab

Ranjuna Weerasekera (414) 955-2974 rweerasekera@mcw.edu

Hill Lab

Elizabeth Lanum (414) 955-2418 elanum@mcw.edu
Nolan Kennedy (414) 955-2418 nolkennedy@mcw.edu

Kim Lab

Zhuji Fu (414) 955-4354 zhuji@mcw.edu
Rosemary Paschke (414) 955-8080

Marchese Lab

Elizabeth English (414) 955-4192 eenglish@mcw.edu

Park Lab

Seung-Keun Hong (414) 955-4253 skhong@mcw.edu

Scaglione Lab

Alicia Fikejs (414) 955-8436 afikejs@mcw.edu

Smith Lab
 

Twining Lab


Volkman Lab

Davin Jensen (414) 955-8615 djensen@mcw.edu
Chad Koplinski (414) 955-4474 ckoplinski@mcw.edu

Contact Information

Medical College of Wisconsin
Dept. of Biochemistry
8701 Watertown Plank Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8435
(414) 955-6510 fax
biochemdept@mcw.edu

Biochemistry Site Map

Top