Graduate Students

Amber Bakkum

Bakkum, Amber

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Blake Hill
abakkum@mcw.edu
(414) 955-2418

Miller, Jimmy

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Nancy Dahms
jamiller@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4699

Egner, John

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Blake Hill
jegner@mcw.edu
(414) 955-2418

Bryndon Oleson

Oleson, Bryndon

Faculty Advisor: Dr. John Corbett
broleson@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8589

Michael Olp

Olp, Michael

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Brian Smith
molp@mcw.edu
(414) 955-5659

Maxime Heroux

Heroux, Maxime

Maxime Heroux is a graduate student in Dr. Shama Mirza's lab.

Kelsey Kalous

Kalous, Kelsey

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Brian Smith
kekalous@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8603

Stafford, Josh

Faculty Advisor: Dr. John Corbett
jstafford@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8589

Kanack, Adam

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Matt Scaglione
akanack@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8436

Thinn, Aye Myat

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jieqing Zhu
athinn@mcw.edu
(414) 937-3861

Kleist, Andrew

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Brian Volkman
akleist@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4474

Thomas, Monica

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Brian Volkman
mothomas@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4467

Kropp, Erin

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Rebekah Gundry
ekropp@mcw.edu
(414) 955-2974

Waas, Matt

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Rebekah Gundry
mwaas@mcw.edu
(414) 955-2974

Lee, Joo-Hyung

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Hyeongnman Jeong
jhlee@mcw.edu
(414) 955-2948

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2016

Page Updated 04/08/2016
Top