Graduate Students

Amber Bakkum

Bakkum, Amber

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Blake Hill
abakkum@mcw.edu
(414) 955-2418

Michael Olp

Olp, Michael

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Brian Smith
molp@mcw.edu
(414) 955-5659

John Egner

Egner, John

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Blake Hill
jegner@mcw.edu
(414) 955-2418

Sarah Riutta

Riutta, Sarah

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Brian Volkman
sriutta@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8615

Christopher Goetz

Goetz, Christopher

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Brian Smith
cjgoetz@mcw.edu
(414) 955-5659

Kelsey Kalous

Kalous, Kelsey

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Brian Smith
kekalous@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8603

Aye Myat Thinn

Thinn, Aye Myat

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jieqing Zhu
athinn@mcw.edu
(414) 937-3861

Adam Kanack

Kanack, Adam

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Matt Scaglione
akanack@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8436

Monica Thomas

Thomas, Monica

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Brian Volkman
mothomas@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4467

Andrew Kleist

Kleist, Andrew

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Brian Volkman
akleist@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4474

Matt Waas

Waas, Matt

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Rebekah Gundry
mwaas@mcw.edu
(414) 955-2974

Joo-Hyung Lee

Lee, Joo-Hyung

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Hyeongnman Jeong
jhlee@mcw.edu
(414) 955-2948

Bryndon Oleson

Oleson, Bryndon

Faculty Advisor: Dr. John Corbett
broleson@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8589

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2016

Page Updated 05/05/2016
Top