IDP Program Faculty and Staff


John CorbettJohn Corbett, PhD
Program Director


Julie ArthurJulie Arthur
Program Coordinator


Tom Zahrt  Tom Zahrt, PhD
  Program Director's Group Chair


Michele BattleMichele Battle, PhD
Recruitment Committee Chair


Lisa CirilloLisa Cirillo, PhD
Admissions Committee Chair


Candice KlugCandice Klug, PhD
Mentoring Committee Chair


Amy HudsonAmy Hudson, PhD
Course Director's Group Chair


Neil Hogg, PhDNeil Hogg
Executive Evaluations Committee Chair



Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2017



Page Updated 03/10/2017