Center for Infectious Disease Research

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Bacterial Infection Researchers

Joseph T. Barbieri, Ph.D.
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
jtb01@mcw.edu
Specialty: Bacterial toxins and pathogenesis

Jenifer Coburn, Ph.D.
Medicine, Infectious Diseases Division
jcoburn@mcw.edu
Specialty: Leptospirosis, Borrelia, Integrin receptors

Dara W. Frank, Ph.D.
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
frankd@mcw.edu
Specialty: Pseudomonas and Francisella pathogenesis

Christopher Kristich, Ph.D.
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
ckristich@mcw.edu
Specialty: Mechanisms of antibiotic resistance, Enterococcal genetics

Richard Robinson, Ph.D.
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
rrobinson@mcw.edu
Specialty: IL12 receptors and ligands, Immunity to Mycobacteria

Nita Salzman, M.D., Ph.D.
Pediatrics
nsalzman@mcw.edu
Specialty: Salmonella pathogenesis, human and mouse defensins, microbiomics

Peter Sohnle, M.D.
Medicine, Infectious Diseases Division
psohnle@mcw.edu
Specialty: Cutaneous infections by Anthrax, Abscess formation

Thomas C. Zahrt, Ph.D.
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
tzahrt@mcw.edu
Specialty: Mycobacterial and Francisella genetics and pathogenesis

 

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 11/12/2014