MCW Cardiovascular Center Faculty

Principal Investigators

John Auchampach, PhD
jauchamp@mcw.edu
Pharmacology and Toxicology
Lab Information

John Baker, PhD, FAHA
jbaker@mcw.edu
Surgery/Cardiothoracic

Ivor Benjamin, MD, FAHA, FACC
ibenjamin@mcw.edu
Medicine/Cardiology
Lab Information

Andreas Beyer, PhD
abeyer@mcw.edu
Medicine/Cardiology
Lab Information

Ashraf El-Meanawy, MD, PhD
ashraf@mcw.edu
Medicine/Nephrology

Aron Geurts, PhD
ageurts@mcw.edu
Physiology/Genetics
Lab Information

Paul Goldspink, PhD
pgoldspink@mcw.edu
Physiology
Lab Information

David Gutterman, MD
dgutt@mcw.edu
Medicine/Cardiology
Lab Information

David Harder, PhD
dharder@mcw.edu
Physiology/CTSI
Lab Information

Johnny Hong, MD, FACS
jhong@mcw.edu
Surgery/Transplant Surgery

Elizabeth Jacobs, MD
ejacobs@mcw.edu
Medicine/Pulmonary

Scott Levick, PhD
slevick@mcw.edu
Pharmacology and Toxicology

Nicole Lohr, MD, PhD
ntonn@mcw.edu
Medicine/Cardiology

Meetha Medhora, PhD
mmedhora@mcw.edu
Radiation Oncology

Kevin Regner, MD
kregner@mcw.edu
Medicine/Nephrology
Lab Information

Daisy Sahoo, PhD
dsahoo@mcw.edu
Medicine/Endocrinology

Mary Sorci Thomas, PhD
msthomas@mcw.edu
Medicine/Endocrinology

Andrey Sorokin, PhD
sorokin@mcw.edu
Medicine/Nephrology

Shayne Squires, MD
ssquires@mcw.edu
Medicine/Cardiology

Jennifer Strande, MD, PhD
jstrande@mcw.edu
Medicine/Cardiology
Lab Information

Niloofar Tabatabai, PhD
ntabatab@mcw.edu
Medicine/Endocrinology

Michael Widlansky, MD, MPH
mwidlans@mcw.edu
Medicine/Cardiology
Lab Information

Michael Yeboah, MBChB, PhD
mmyeboah@mcw.edu
Medicine/Nephrology

David Zhang, PhD
xfzhang@mcw.edu
Medicine/Cardiology
Lab Information

*For a complete list of all Cardiovascular Center Faculty Members – principal investigators and affiliated faculty – please see the Faculty Collaboration Database.

Contact Us

MCW Cardiovascular Center
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53226

(414) 955-5611 | Fax (414) 456-6515

Cardiovascular Center Site Map

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2016

Page Updated 02/11/2016
Top