Center for Infectious Disease Research

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  
Immunology Collaboration

Bonnie Dittel, Ph.D.
Blood Research Institute
bonnie.dittel@bcw.edu
Specialty: Neuroimmunology, autoimmunity, B cells, T cells, microglial cells

William Drobyski, M.D.
Medicine
wdrobysk@mcw.edu
Specialty: transplantation immunology

Michael Dwinell, Ph.D.
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
mdwinell@mcw.edu
Specialty:  Innate immunity, chemokine regulation of inflammation, cancer

Stephen Gauld, Ph.D.
Pediatrics
sgauld@mcw.edu
Specialty:  B cells and autoimmunity

Jack Gorski, Ph.D.
Blood Research Institute
jack.gorski@bcw.edu
Specialty:  T cell memory, Epitope selection, Human immunology

Mitchell Grayson, M.D.
Pediatrics
mgrayson@mcw.edu
Specialty:  dendritic cells and the role of viruses in the development of atopic disease

Amy Hudson, Ph.D.
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
ahudson@mcw.edu
Specialty: MHC assembly and trafficking

Bryon Johnson, Ph.D.
Pediatrics
bjohnson@mcw.edu
Specialty: hematopoietic stem cell transplantation immunology, cancer immunology

Subramaniam Malarkannan, Ph.D.
Medicine, Blood Research Institute
Subramaniam.Malarkannan@bcw.edu
Specialty: Molecular mechanisms of Natural killer cell activation, Natural killer cell-mediated immune responses during influenza infections

Laurent Malherbe, Ph.D.
Blood Research Institute
laurent.malherbe@bcw.edu
Specialty:  Vaccine adjuvants, Cellular immunity, Influenza infection

David Margolis, M.D.
Pediatrics
dmargoli@mcw.edu
Specialty:  Graft versus host/Graft versus leukemia/immune compromised host

Richard Robinson, Ph.D.
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
rrobinson@mcw.edu
Specialty: IL12 receptors and ligands, Immunity to Mycobacteria

John Routes, M.D.
Pediatrics
jroutes@mcw.edu
Specialty: Primary immunodeficiency disorders, Innate immunity (NK cells/macrophages)

Nita Salzman, M.D., Ph.D.
Pediatrics
nsalzman@mcw.edu
Specialty: Innate Mucosal Immunity, Paneth cells, Antimicrobial Peptides, Pathogen-Microbiome-Host interactions

James Verbsky, M.D., Ph.D.
Pediatrics
jverbsky@mcw.edu
Specialty: Immune regulation, Autoinflammatory disorders/fever syndromes, T regulatory cells, Autoimmunity

Demin Wang, Ph.D.
Blood Research Institute
demin.wang@bcw.edu
Specialty:  Signal transduction pathways regulating B-cell development, function, autoimmunity, and lymphoma, Hematopoietic stem cells

Renren Wen, Ph.D.
Blood Research Institute
renren.wen@bcw.edu
Specialty:  Signal transduction in T cell development, activation, and function

Calvin Williams, M.D., Ph.D.
Pediatrics
cbwillia@mcw.edu
Specialty:  Autoimmunity, T cell development, T cell tolerance, regulatory T cell biology

 

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 12/07/2011