Center for Infectious Disease Research

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  
Viral Infectious Disease Research Collaboration

Mark Beilke, M.D.
Medicine
mbeilke@mcw.edu
Specialty: human immunodeficiency virus & T-lymphotropic virus

Jack Gorski, Ph.D.
Blood Research Institute, Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
jack.gorski@bcw.edu
Specialty: influenza virus

Mitchell Grayson, M.D., Ph.D.
Pediatrics, Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
mgrayson@mcw.edu
Specialty: Sendai virus (immunology)

Kelly Henrickson, M.D.
Pediatrics
khenrick@mcw.edu
Specialty: influenza & respiratory syncytial virus

Amy Hudson, Ph.D.
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
ahudson@mcw.edu
Specialty: human herpesviruses 6 & 7

William Jackson, Ph.D.
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
wjackson@mcw.edu
Specialty: poliovirus & rhinoviruses

William O'Brien, Ph.D.
Ophthalmology, Microbiology & Molecular Genetics, Eye Institute
wjob@mcw.edu
Specialty: herpes simplex virus

Jack Routes, M.D.
Pediatrics, Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
jroutes@mcw.edu
Specialty: adenovirus

Andrey Sorokin, Ph.D.
Medicine, Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
sorokin@mcw.edu
Specialty: BK virus

Vera Tarakanova, Ph.D.
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
vtarakan@mcw.edu
Specialty: oncogenic herpesvirus

Scott Terhune, Ph.D.
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
sterhune@mcw.edu
Specialty: cytomegalovirus

Paula Traktman, Ph.D.
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
ptrakt@mcw.edu
Specialty: poxviruses

Rodney Willoughby, M.D.
Pediatrics
rewillou@mcw.edu
Specialty: rabies virus

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 12/07/2011