Free Radical Research Center

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Contact Us

Facility Manager

Jacek Zielonka, PhD
(414) 955-4789
jzielonk@mcw.edu

 

 

Personnel of the Free Radical Research Center

Director

B. Kalyanaraman, PhD
(414) 955-4000

balarama@mcw.edu

Facility Manager

Jacek Zielonka, PhD
(414) 955-4789
jzielonk@mcw.edu

Faculty Members

William Antholine, PhD
(414) 955-4032
wantholi@mcw.edu

John Baker, PhD
(414) 955-8706

jbaker@mcw.edu

Christopher Chitambar, MD
(414) 805-4600

cchitamb@mcw.edu

Albert Girotti, PhD
(414) 955-8432

agirotti@mcw.edu

David Gutterman, MD
(414) 955-5710

dgutt@mcw.edu

David Harder, PhD
(414) 955-5611

dharder@mcw.edu

Cecilia Hillard, PhD
(414) 955-8493

chillard@mcw.edu

Neil Hogg, PhD
(414) 955-4012

nhogg@mcw.edu

Elizabeth Jacobs, MD
(414) 955-7042

ejacobs@mcw.edu

Meetha Medhora, PhD
(414) 955-5612

mmedhora@mcw.edu

Marilyn Merker, PhD
(414) 384-2000

mmerker@mcw.edu

Charles Myers, PhD
(414) 955-8593

cmyers@mcw.edu

Debra Newman, PhD
(414) 937-3820

debra.newman@bcw.edu

Kirkwood Pritchard Jr., PhD
(414) 955-5615

kpritch@mcw.edu

Parvaneh Rafiee, PhD
(414) 955-4667

prafiee@mcw.edu

Andrey Sorokin, PhD
(414) 955-4438

asorokin@mcw.edu

Jeannette Vasquez Vivar, PhD
(414) 955-8095

jvvivar@mcw.edu

David Warltier, MD, PhD
(414) 955-5735

warltier@mcw.edu

 

Administration

Linda Skeris, Administrator
Department of Biophysics
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank
Milwaukee, WI  53226-0509
(414) 955-8659
Fax:  (414) 955-6512
lskeris@mcw.edu

 

Postdoctoral Fellows and Research Scientists

Agnes Keszler, PhD
(414) 955-8102
akeszler@mcw.edu

Jacek Zielonka, PhD
(414) 955-4789
jzielonk@mcw.edu

 

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 10/15/2014