Free Radical Research Center

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Personnel of the Free Radical Research Center

 

Director

   

B. Kalyanaraman, PhD

(414) 955-4000

balarama@mcw.edu

     

Co-Director

   

Neil Hogg, PhD

(414) 955-4012

nhogg@mcw.edu

     

Faculty Members

   

William Antholine, PhD

(414) 955-4032

wantholi@mcw.edu

John Baker, PhD

(414) 955-8706

jbaker@mcw.edu

Christopher Chitambar, MD

(414) 805-4600

cchitamb@mcw.edu

Albert Girotti, PhD

(414) 955-8432

agirotti@mcw.edu

Owen Griffith, PhD

(414) 955-8778

griffith@mcw.edu

David Gutterman, MD

(414) 955-5710

dgutt@mcw.edu

David Harder, PhD

(414) 955-5611

dharder@mcw.edu

Cecilia Hillard, PhD

(414) 955-8493

chillard@mcw.edu

Elizabeth Jacobs, MD

(414) 955-7042

ejacobs@mcw.edu

Joy Joseph, PhD

(414) 955-4042

jjoseph@mcw.edu

Meetha Medhora, PhD

(414) 955-5612

mmedhora@mcw.edu

Marilyn Merker, PhD

(414) 384-2000

mmerker@mcw.edu

Charles Myers, PhD

(414) 955-8593

cmyers@mcw.edu

Debra Newman, PhD

(414) 937-3820

debra.newman@bcw.edu

Kirkwood Pritchard Jr., PhD

(414) 955-5615

kpritch@mcw.edu

Parvaneh Rafiee, PhD

(414) 955-4667

prafiee@mcw.edu

Andrey Sorokin, PhD

(414) 955-4438

asorokin@mcw.edu

Jeannette Vasquez Vivar, PhD

(414) 955-8095

jvvivar@mcw.edu

David Warltier, MD, PhD

(414) 955-5735

warltier@mcw.edu

     

Administration

   

Christopher C. Felix, PhD

(414) 955-4008

cfelix@mcw.edu

Department of Biophysics
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226-0509
Fax: (414) 955-6512 
 

   

Postdoctoral Fellows

and

Research Scientists

   

Agnes Keszler, PhD

(414) 955-8102

akeszler@mcw.edu

Adam Sikora, PhD

(414) 955-4789

asikora@mcw.edu

Jacek Zielonka, PhD

(414) 955-4789

jzielonk@mcw.edu

 

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 01/04/2013