EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

About Us


The Office of Grants and Contracts (GCO) at the Medical College of Wisconsin supports investigators and research staff in submitting high quality, competitive and compliant funding proposals. The GCO maintains commitments to our corporate and federal sponsors, ensures compliance with all applicable federal, state, local and institutional policies and regulations, and promotes best practices, policies and procedures that ensure consistency and efficiency in our interactions with sponsors, affiliates, collaborators, and investigators.

It is our goal to support administrative needs of investigators and research staff to facilitate scientific discovery, promote translational approaches to research, and foster scientific collaboration across the Medical College of Wisconsin campuses and our other institutional partners.

 

Contact Information

 

GCO Contact Telephone Number Email Address Sponsor Type Other
Cheryl Frank 414-955-8563 cfrank@mcw.edu   Administrative Contact; Intake; Compliance Review
Jennifer Ward 414-955-7558 jward@mcw.edu • Internal
• CRI
• Various
• Endowment
NIH subawards (outgoing); State subawards (outgoing)
Stacie Mattson, MA 414-955-4452 smattson@mcw.edu • Non-Profit
• State
CTSI
Michelle Humphreys, MPA 414-955-4761 mhumphreys@mcw.edu • Federal*
• Federal
  Pass-through
Non-NIH Federal subawards; Grants Transfers (in) and Closeouts
Jill Landrum 414-955-8759 jlandrum@mcw.edu • Federal*
• Federal
  Pass-through
Non-NIH Federal subawards; Federal Contracts
Vince Bauer, JD 414-955-8507 vbauer@mcw.edu • Federal*
• Federal
  Pass-through
Non-NIH Federal subawards
April Haverty, JD 414-955-4844 ahaverty@mcw.edu • For-Profit Confidentiality Agreements (CDA); Material Transfer Agreements (MTA); Data Use Agreements (DUA)

*Detailed information about how Federal applications and awards will be reviewed and processed is available in a separate document entitled, GCO Assignments by Federal Sponsor*

Office of Grants and Contracts Contact Information

Phone: 414-955-8563

Fax:     414-955-6552

E-Mail: cfrank@mcw.edu

Location: MACC Fund Research Center (MFRC) 3070

View complete list of GCO Contacts

Please wait while we gather your results.

News & Updates

Do Not Use Log Comment Activity to Communicate with GCO

GCO Staff do NOT receive any notifications when the log comment activity is used.

Read More...

NIH May 25, 2014 Deadlines Changed

The NIH will be shutting down the eRA Commons system over Memorial Day weekend this year for a major upgrade.

Read More...

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 03/12/2014