Please wait while we gather your results.
Contact Us

Contact Us with Any Questions

If you are a prospective graduate student that has questions about how to begin your life-changing journey at MCW, a supportive family member or friend of a prospective student looking for more information or if you’re looking to make a donation to support MCW’s work in your community and throughout the state, we’re here to help!

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences General CAMPUS CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address:
MCW Graduate School
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226


(414) 955-8218
(414) 955-6555 (fax)
gradschool@mcw.edu

Ravi Misra PhD

Graduate School Faculty and Staff

Kelly AngoneKelly Angone
Administrative Assistant
kangone@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4422

Angela Backus, MSAngela (Gord) Backus, MS
Director of Enrollment & Student Affairs
abackus@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8218

Amanda BookerAmanda Booker
Administrative Assistant
abooker@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8218

 

Mary Beth Drapp, MSMary Beth Drapp, MS
Program Coordinator & Executive Assistant to the Dean
mdrapp@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4403

Jeff DreesJeff Drees
Systems Specialist
jdrees@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8146

 

Paris EasonParis Eason
Administrative Assistant for Postdoctoral Education
paeason@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8547

 

Neil Hogg, PhDNeil Hogg, PhD
Associate Dean
nhogg@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4012

Anthony Perez, MS EdAnthony Perez, MS Ed
Associate Director of Recruitment & Marketing
anperez@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4407

Christine Schaefer MEdChristine Schaefer, M Ed
Education Program Coordinator
cschaefer@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8218

Julie Tetzlaff, PhDJulie Tetzlaff, PhD
Assistant Dean of Postdoctoral Education
jutetzlaff@mcw.edu
(414) 955-5894

Diane VerHaaghDiane VerHaagh
Business Manager
dverhaagh@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8090

Nai-Fen SuNai-Fen Su
Career Counselor
naifensu@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4977