Contact Us

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226

(414) 955-8218
(414) 955-6555 (fax)

gradschool@mcw.edu


Graduate School

Ravi Misra, PhD
Dean of Graduate School
rmisra@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4403

Neil Hogg, PhD
Associate Dean of Students
nhogg@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4012

Roy Long, PhD
Assistant Dean of Recruitment
rlong@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4402

Mary Beth Drapp, MS
Graduate Programs Administrative Coordinator
mdrapp@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4403

 

Postdoctoral Education

Julie Tetzlaff, PhD
Assistant Dean of Postdoctoral Education
jutetzlaff@mcw.edu
(414) 955-5894

Paris Eason
Administrative Assistant
paeason@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8547

 

Enrollment & Registration

Susan Barnes, M Ed
Director of Enrollment & Registrar
gradschool@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8218

Angela Gord, MS
Associate Registrar
agord@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8218

Christine Schaefer
Administrative Assistant
cschaefer@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8218

Sarah VandenHeuvel
Administrative Assistant
svandenHeuvel@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8218

 

Career Services

John P. Lombardo, PhD
Career Counselor
jplombar@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4977

 

Recruitment

Guy Berst, MS
Associate Director of Recruitment
gberst@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4407

Anthony Perez, MS Ed
Recruitment Coordinator
anperez@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4402

 

Business & Finance

Diane VerHaagh
Business Manager
dverhaagh@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8090

 

Computer Systems Support (EASI)

Jeff Drees
Systems Specialist
jdrees@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8146

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2015

Page Updated 05/11/2015
Top