GCO Contact Information

GCO Contact Telephone Number Activity
GCO Email
aor@mcw.edu
414-955-8563 Administrative Contact; Intake; Compliance Review
April Haverty, JD
ahaverty@mcw.edu
414-955-4844 Material Transfer Agreements (MTA); Data Use Agreements (DUA)
Jill Landrum
jlandrum@mcw.edu
414-955-8759

All Federal Contracts and NCI Cooperative Groups

Michael Vanderboom, JD
mvanderboom@mcw.edu
414-955-8507

Confidentiality Agreements (CDA); For-Profit Sponsored Research

Jennifer Ward
jward@mcw.edu
414-955-7558

CRI, Endowment, Federal, Federal Pass-Through, Internal, State, Local, Non-Profit , Subaward Preparation, Various, Transfers (in/out), Closeouts for:

  • Family Medicine
  • Medicine: Administration
  • Medicine: Hem Onc
  • Medicine: Gastro
  • Medicine: Pulmonary
  • Medicine: Rheumatology
  • Neurology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Otolaryngology
  • Physiology
  • Surgery
  • Other: Academic Affairs, CSG, CVG, CTSI, HMGC, Research Office
Lindsay Larscheidt, JD, MBA
llarscheidt@mcw.edu
414-955-4452

CRI, Endowment, Federal, Federal Pass-Through, Internal, State, Local, Non-Profit , Subaward Preparation, Various, Transfers (in/out), Closeouts for:

  • Anesthesiology
  • Biochemistry
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Dermatology
  • Peds: Adolescent Med
  • Peds: Allergy, Asthma, Immun.
  • Peds: Child Advocacy
  • Peds: Child Development
  • Peds: Developmental Biol.
  • Peds: General Peds
  • Peds: Genomics
  • Peds: Genetics
  • Peds: Hem Onc
  • Peds: Hospital Medicine
  • Peds: Medical Education
  • Peds: Pulmonary & Sleep Med.
  • Peds: Special Needs
  • Psychiatry
  • Urologic Surgery
Vaughn Schmid, JD
vschmid@mcw.edu
414-955-8440

CRI, Endowment, Federal, Federal Pass-Through, Internal, State, Local, Non-Profit , Subaward Preparation, Various, Transfers (in/out), Closeouts for:

  • Biophysics
  • Cell Biology, Neuro, Anat.
  • Medicine:  Cardiology
  • Medicine:  Endocrinology
  • Medicine:  General Internal
  • Medicine:  Geriatrics
  • Medicine:  Infectious Disease
  • Medicine:  Nephrology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Pharmacology & Toxicology
  • Physical Medicine & Rehab
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Radiology
Jennifer Jones
jjones@mcw.edu
414-955-4761

CRI, Endowment, Federal, Federal Pass-Through, Internal, State, Local, Non-Profit , Subaward Preparation, Various, Transfers (in/out), Closeouts for:

  • Emergency Medicine
  • Institute for Health & Society
  • Microbiology
  • OB-GYN
  • Orthopaedic Surgery
  • Pathology
  • Peds: Administration
  • Peds: Cardiology
  • Peds: Community Peds
  • Peds: Critical Care
  • Peds: Emergency Medicine
  • Peds: Endocrinology
  • Peds: Gastroenterology
  • Peds: Infectious Diseases
  • Peds: Neonatology
  • Peds: Nephrology
  • Peds: Qual. Health Sciences
  • Peds: Rheumatology
  • Radiation Oncology

 

Top