GCO Contact Information

Expeditor Activity: Administrative Contact, eBridge Pre-Review, First Tier Questions - All departments

Jennifer Ward
Expeditor
Research Grants Coordinator II
414-955-7558
jward@mcw.edu

Analyst Activity: Applications, Awards, Pass-Through, Subaward Preparation, Transfers (in/out), Closeouts

Lindsay Larscheidt, JD, MBA
GCO Analyst II
414-955-4452
llarscheidt@mcw.edu

Federal and State matters for:

  • Anesthesiology
  • Biochemistry
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • CAIR*
  • Central Wisconsin Campus
  • CIBMTR*
  • Green Bay Campus
  • NCTN (NCI Cancer Cooperative Groups)
  • Neurology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Pediatrics
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Psychiatry
  • Radiation Oncology
  • Radiology
  • School of Pharmacy

Neal Fitzgerald, JD
GCO Analyst I
414-955-8440
nfitzgerald@mcw.edu

Federal and State matters for:

  • Biophysics
  • Cell Biology, Neuro, Anat.
  • CTSI*
  • Dermatology
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Family Medicine
  • Institute for Health & Society
  • Microbiology & Immunology
  • Medicine
  • Orthopaedic Surgery
  • Otolaryngology
  • Pathology
  • PCOR*
  • Pharmacology & Toxicology
  • Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  • Physiology
  • Surgery
  • Urologic Surgery
  • Other: Academic Affairs and Office of Research

 

*Applications preparation and support provided by center not department
Jennifer Jones
GCO Analyst II
414-955-4761
jjones@mcw.edu
Non-Profit Sponsored Matters - All departments

Naomi Love
GCO Analyst I
414-955-8512
nalove@mcw.edu
Internally Sponsored Matters - All departments

Mike Vanderboom, JD
Contracts Analyst II
414-955-8759
mvanderboom@mcw.edu
For-Profit Sponsored Matters- All departments
Confidentiality Agreements (CDA) - All departments
Jill Landrum, CRA
GCO Manager
414-955-8759
jlandrum@mcw.edu
Federal Contract Funded Matters - All departments
April Haverty, JD
Director
414-955-4844
ahaverty@mcw.edu
Material Transfer Agreements (MTA) - All departments
Data Use Agreements (DUA) - All departments

 

Follow:

 

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2017

 

 

Page Updated 07/27/2017
Top