Hematology and Oncology

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Administrative Support Staff

Hannah Anderson
Administrative Assistant I
Supports: Carlos Arce-Lara, MD; Kathryn Bylow, MD; Karen Carlson, MD; Shamsuddin Virani, MD; and Stuart Wong, MD

Kayla Becker-Botero
Administrative Associate
Supports: Mary M. Horowitz, MD, MS

Kristi Castello
Division Administrator II

Angela Flees
Program Coordinator II
Supports: James P. Thomas, MD, PhD

Rose Hackbarth
Program Coordinator for Palliative Care
Supports: Jonathan Gully, MD; Sean Marks, MD; Wendy Peltier, MD; Katherine Recka, MD; Mary Rhodes, MD; Elizabeth Thiel, MD; Jo Weis, PhD; Krista Wiger, MD

Ryan Lamp
Financial Analyst II

Alex Leahy
Administrative Assistant II
Supports: Ehab Atallah, MD; John Burfeind, MD; Timothy Fenske, MD, MS; Laura C. Michaelis, MD; and Renju Raj, MD

Irene Masters
Administrative Assistant II
Supports: Abdel Alqwasmi, MD; Yee Chung Cheng, MD; William Drobyski, MD; Ben George, MD; Amy Harker-Murray,MD; Deepak Kilari, MD; and Smitha Menon, MD

Jacob Sommerville
Financial Analyst I

Jennifer Wehrley
Administrative Coordinator I

Charles Zhang
Manager IS I





© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 08/18/2014