MEG Program Staff

Medical Director

Manoj Raghavan, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Neurology
Chief, Comprehensive Adult Epilepsy Program

Manoj Raghavan

Technical Manager

Zhimin Li, PhD

Technical Manager of MEG Program; Engineer IV

Zhimin Li (No image)

Program Manager

Jean Roccapalumba, CTRS, MBA

Manager of MEG, Neurophysiology and Rehab Clinics

Jean Roccapalumba (No image)


MEG Staff (Clinical Only)

Linda Allen, RN, BSN

Epilepsy Program Coordinator

Linda Allen

Dale Davis

Neurodiagnostic Coordinator; EEG Tech; MEG Tech and Operator

Dale Davis

Samantha Simpson

Administrative Assistant (Neurophysiology Lab)

Samantha Simpson (No image)

Alicia Weiske

EEG Tech; MEG Tech and Operator

Alicia Weiske (No image)


MEG Staff (Research Only)

Colin Humphries, PhD

MEG Research Director
(414) 456-4660
Colin Humphries (No image)

Candida Jane Maria Ustine, M.Eng

MEG Engineer
(414) 955-7376

Candida Ustine (No image)

Rob Rohloff, BS

MEG Scheduler
(414) 955-4614

Rob Rohloff (No image)



Alumni of our MEG lab:

  • Sylvain Baillet, PhD, former scientific director of MEG program. Now with: McGill University.
  • Elizabeth Bock, MS, software engineer. Now with: McGill University.
  • Sophie Chen. Now with: Institut des Sciences Cognitives de la Mediterranee.
  • Julien Denis. Now with: Toulouse Medical School (France).
  • Chiran Doshi, MS. Now with: Children's Hospital Boston.
  • Esther Florin, PhD. Now with: McGill University.
  • Sheraz Khan, PhD. Now with: A. Martinos Imaging Center, Harvard, MGH.
  • Rey Remirez, PhD. Now with: University of Washington.
  • Brenda Terranova, R. EEG Tech, MEG Tech and Operator.

Froedtert & The Medical College of Wisconsin MEG Contact Information

Research investigators and clinical physicians are encouraged to contact us for further information on how to access our MEG Program and services.

  • Zhimin Li, PhD: Technical Manager
  • Jean Roccapalumba, CTRS, MBA: Program Manager

Mailing Address:

MEG Program
Department of Neurology
Medical College of Wisconsin
9200 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53226

MEG Program Site Map

If you are a physician and would like to inquire about or order a MEG study for your patients, please visit Froedtert Hospital MEG web pages for basic information about the procedure and/or contact Linda Allen, RN BSN, our Epilepsy Program Coordinator at (414) 805-3641 to refer your patient to our Program.

If you are a patient who is about to undergo an MEG procedure, please also visit Froedtert Hospital MEG web pages for useful information regarding the MEG routine.

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2015

Page Updated 02/13/2015