MRI Safety Committee Members

Chair: Andrew Nencka, PhD
Assistant Professor of Radiology/Research
(414) 955-4766

Vice Chair: Mark Hohenwalter, MD
Associate Professor of Radiology
(414) 805-2173

Andrew Klein, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology
(414) 805-3750

Kevin Koch, PhD
Associate Professor of Radiology/Research
(414) 955-4034

Peter LaViolette, PhD
Assistant Professor of Radiology/Research
(414) 955-7490

Mohit Maheshwari, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology/Pediatric Radiology
(414) 266-8632

L.Tugan Muftuler, PhD
Associate Professor of Neurosurgery/Research
(414) 955-7627

Julie Peay, BSM, RT(R)(MR), FSMRT
MRI Program Manager
(414) 955-5815

Ad Hoc Committee Members

Calvin B. Williams, MD, PhD
Chief, Professor of Pediatrics/Rheumatology
(414) 266-6700

Ericka Schrang, RN
Radiology, CHW
(414) 266-3180

Contact MRI Safety

MRI Safety Training: Julie Peay, BSM, RTR, (MR) FSMRT

Chair, MRI Safety Committee: Andrew Nencka, PhD, Assistant Professor

MRI Safety Committee

Research MRI Safety Site Map

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2016

Page Updated 09/26/2016