Medical School

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Contact Us


Philip Redlich, MD, PHD                                  Jose Franco, MD

Associate Dean of Curriculum                                   Professor, Discovery Curriculum Director

                                                                             414-955-8650

Denise Denzin                                                 Jenny Bultman

Office of Curriculum                                                Project Manager, Discovery Curriculum

414-955-8880                                                        414-955-8193

curric@mcw.edu                                                     discovery@mcw.edu


Additional Staff

Barb Beiswenger                                             Courtney Bell

Administrative Assistant, Curriculum                         Medical Education Coordinator

414-955-8604                                                         414-955-8232

bbeiswenger@mcw.edu                                            cbell@mcw.edu

Diane Brown, MS                                             Hilary Chavez

Program Manager                                                    Pathway Program Coordinator

414-955-4331                                                         414-955-2811

dbrown@mcw.edu                                                   hchavez@mcw.edu

Meaghan Hayes                                               Sue Korek, MAED

Pathway Program Coordinator                                  Medical Education Specialist

414-955-2812                                                         414-955-8655

mehayes@mcw.edu                                                 skorek@mcw.edu

Jen Kraus                                                        Theresa Krausert

Pathway Program Associate                                     Medical Education Coordinator

414-955-2286                                                        414-955-4194

jekraus@mcw.edu                                                  tkrausert@mcw.edu

Kris Scheel                                                      Stephanie Shaw

Medical Education Coordinator                                 Medical Education Coordinator

414-955-8684                                                        414-955-8207

kscheel@mcw.edu                                                  sshaw@mcw.edu

Kurt Stefan, MBA                                            Heather Walker

Medical Education Coordinator                                 Administrative Assistant, Discovery

414-955-2813                                                        414-955-4124

kstefan@mcw.edu                                                  hewalker@mcw.edu

Diane Wilke-Zemanovic, MS

Medical Education Specialist

414-955-8387

dwzemanovic@mcw.edu


Faculty and staff supporting the curriculum including Pathways, Early Clinical and M2 Unit coordinators are located in the Academic Affairs Suite on the 3rd floor of the Medical Education Building (MEB - M3125). Enter at the Education Welcome Center.

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 05/01/2014