Neuroscience Research Center

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  
Cognition

 

Last Name First Name Email Address Department Position
Antuono Piero PAntuono@mcw.edu Neurology Professor
Apps Jennifer JApps@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Associate Professor
Baillet Sylvain sbaillet@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Binder Jeffrey JBinder@mcw.edu Neurology Professor
Bloom Alan abloom@mcw.edu Pharmacology & Toxicology Professor
Book Diane DBook@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Broaddus Michelle mbroaddus@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Assistant Professor
Burns Edith eaburns@mcw.edu Medicine Associate Professor
Butson Christopher cbutson@mcw.edu Neurology Assistant Professor
Cogbill Elizabeth ECogbill@mcw.edu Internal Medicine Instructor
Desai Rutvik rhdesai@mcw.edu Neurology Assistant Professor
Duthie Edmund eduthie@mcw.edu Internal Medicine Professor
Friedland David DFriedland@mcw.edu Otolaryngology Associate Professor
Goveas Joseph jgoveas@mcw.edu Psychiatry Assistant Professor
Harrington Gregory J. gharring@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Harsch Harold hharsch@mcw.edu Psychiatry Professor
Heffelfinger Amy AHeffelfinger@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Hellman Robert S. rhellman@mcw.edu Radiology Professor
Hudetz Judith A. jhudetz@mcw.edu Anesthesiology Assistant Professor
Hyde James S. jshyde@mcw.edu Biophysics Professor
Jacobson George R. GJacobso@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Associate Professor
Lechuga Julia jlechuga@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Assistant Professor
Li Shi-Jiang sjli@mcw.edu Biophysics Professor
Liebenthal Einat einatl@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Mueller Wade WMueller@mcw.edu Neurosurgery Professor
Patterson Kathleen KPatterson@mcw.edu Psychiatry Assistant Professor
Pendl Suzanne   Biophysics Graduate Student
Puckett Alexander   Biophysics Graduate Student
Raghavan Manoj MRaghavan@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Sabri Merav msabri@mcw.edu Neurology Assistant Professor
Salami Oludamilola dsalami@mcw.edu Psychiatry Assistant Professor
Salzwedel Andrew asalzwed@mcw.edu Biophysics Graduate Student
Simpson Pippa psimpson@mcw.edu Pediatrics Professor
Stemper Brian stemps@mcw.edu Neurosurgery Associate Professor
Stengel Benjamin bstengel@mcw.edu Biophysics Graduate Student
Tryba Andrew atryba@mcw.edu Physiology Assistant Professor
Weinhardt Lance lsw@mcw.edu Psychiatry Professor
Wright Mark mwright@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Associate Professor
Yan Ji-geng jyan@mcw.edu Plastic Surgery Assistant Professor

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 12/04/2013