Neuroscience Research Center

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  
Consciousness

 

Last Name First Name Email Address Department Position
Aufderheide Tom P. TAufderh@mcw.edu Emergency Medicine Professor
Baillet Sylvain sbaillet@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Harrington Gregory J gharring@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Hudetz Judith jhudetz@mcw.edu Anesthesiology Assistant Professor
Hudetz Anthony ahudetz@mcw.edu Anesthesiology Professor
Jacobson George R. GJacobso@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Associate Professor
Joers James jjoers@mcw.edu Radiology Assistant Professor
Layde Joe jlayde@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Professor
Lehrmann Jon jlehrman@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Associate Professor
Li Shi-Jiang sjli@mcw.edu Biophysics Professor
Mueller Wade WMueller@mcw.edu Neurosurgery Professor
Patterson Kathleen KPatterson@mcw.edu Psychiatry Assistant Professor
Pawela Christopher cpawela@mcw.edu Plastic Surgery Assistant Professor
Pendl Suzanne spendl@mcw.edu Biophysics Graduate Student
Pillay Siveshigan spillay@mcw.edu Biophysics Graduate Student
Pintar Frank A. fpintar@mcw.edu Neurosurgery Professor
Puckett Alexander apuckett@mcw.edu Biophysics Graduate Student
Raghavan Manoj MRaghavan@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Sabri Merav msabri@mcw.edu Neurology Assistant Professor
Salzwedel Andrew asalzwed@mcw.edu Biophysics Graduate Student
Torbey Michel MTorbey@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Weisman Steven J. sweisman@mcw.edu Anesthesiology Professor
Wright Mark mwright@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Associate Professor
Yan Ji-geng jyan@mcw.edu Plastic Surgery Assistant Professor
Zaidat Osama szaidat@mcw.edu Neurology Professor

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 12/04/2013