Neuroscience Research Center

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  
Learning and Memory

 

Last Name First Name Email Address Department Position
Antuono Piero PAntuono@mcw.edu Neurology Professor
Apps Jennifer JApps@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Associate Professor
Baillet Sylvain sbaillet@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Binder Jeffrey JBinder@mcw.edu Neurology Professor
Broaddus Michelle mbroaddus@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Assistant Professor
Desai Rutvik rhdesai@mcw.edu Neurology Assistant Professor
Duthie Edmund eduthie@mcw.edu Internal Medicine Professor
Harrington Gregory J. gharring@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Harsch Harold hharsch@mcw.edu Psychiatry Professor
Heffelfinger Amy AHeffelfinger@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Hiner Bradley bhiner@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Jacobson George R. GJacobso@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Associate Professor
Lauer Kathy klauer@mcw.edu Anesthesiology Professor
Lechuga Julia jlechuga@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Assistant Professor
Lee Sang shlee@mcw.edu Pharmacology & Toxicology Assistant Professor
Liebenthal Einat einatl@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Liu Qing-song qsliu@mcw.edu Pharmacology & Toxicology Assistant Professor
Marcuccilli Charles J. cmarcucc@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Mueller Wade WMueller@mcw.edu Neurosurgery Professor
Patterson Kathleen KPatterson@mcw.edu Psychiatry Assistant Professor
Pendl Suzanne spendl@mcw.edu Biophysics Graduate Student
Raghavan Manoj MRaghavan@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Salami Oludamilola dsalami@mcw.edu Psychiatry Assistant Professor
Simpson Pippa psimpson@mcw.edu Pediatrics Professor
Stemper Brian stemps@mcw.edu Neurosurgery Associate Professor
Stengel Benjamin bstengel@mcw.edu Biophysics Graduate Student
Stucky Cheryl L. cstucky@mcw.edu Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy Professor
Tryba Andrew atryba@mcw.edu Physiology Assistant Professor
Wright Mark mwright@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Associate Professor
Yan Ji-geng jyan@mcw.edu Plastic Surgery Assistant Professor

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 12/04/2013