Neuroscience Research Center

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  
Limbic System

 

 

Last Name First Name Email Address Department Position
Antuono Piero PAntuono@mcw.edu Neurology Professor
Bloom Alan abloom@mcw.edu Pharmacology & Toxicology Professor
Goveas Joseph jgoveas@mcw.edu Psychiatry Assistant Professor
Harsch Harold hharsch@mcw.edu Psychiatry Professor
Heinrich Thomas theinric@mcw.edu Psychiatry Associate Professor
Hiner Bradley bhiner@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Jacobson George R. GJacobso@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Associate Professor
Li B bli@mcw.edu Pediatrics Professor
Li Shi-Jiang sjli@mcw.edu Biophysics Professor
Liu Qing-song qsliu@mcw.edu Pharmacology & Toxicology Assistant Professor
Mueller Wade WMueller@mcw.edu Neurosurgery Assistant Professor
Patterson Kathleen KPatterson@mcw.edu Psychiatry Professor
Pawela Christopher cpawela@mcw.edu Plastic Surgery Assistant Professor
Raghavan Manoj MRaghavan@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Salami Oludamilola dsalami@mcw.edu Psychiatry Assistant Professor
Wright Mark mwright@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Associate Professor
Yan Ji-geng jyan@mcw.edu Plastic Surgery Assistant Professor

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 12/04/2013