Neuroscience Research Center

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  
Neurodevelopment

 

Last Name First Name Email Address Department Position
Apps Jennifer JApps@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Associate Professor
Arshak Alexanian aalexan@mcw.edu Neurosurgery Associate Professor
Clark Brian bclark@mcw.edu Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy Graduate Student
Harrington Gregory J. GHarring@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Heffelfinger  Amy AHeffelfinger@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Hodges Matt mhodges@mcw.edu Physiology Assistant Professor
 Joers James jjoers@mcw.edu Radiology Professor
Kurpad Shekar SKurpad@mcw.edu Neurosurgery Associate Professor
Lee Vivian vlee@mcw.edu Pediatrics/Div. of Developmental Biology Assistant Professor
Link Brian blink@mcw.edu Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy Associate Professor
Marcuccilli Charles J. cmarcucc@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Pawela  Christopher cpawela@mcw.edu Plastic Surgery Assistant Professor
Prost Robert W. prostr@mcw.edu Radiology Associate Professor
Runge Christina chrunge@mcw.edu Otolaryngology Associate Professor
Simpson  Pippa psimpson@mcw.edu Pediatrics Professor
Tryba  Andrew atryba@mcw.edu Physiology Assistant Professor
Yan Ji-geng jyan@mcw.edu Plastic Surgery Assistant Professor

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 12/04/2013