Neuroscience Research Center

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  
Pain and Touch

 

Last Name First Name Email Address Department Position
Baillet Sylvain sbaillet@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Barboi Alex ABarboi@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Cusick J.F. JCusick@mcw.edu Neurosurgery Professor
Hogan Quinn qhogan@mcw.edu Anesthesiology Professor
Jacobson George R. GJacobso@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Associate Professor
Kurpad Shekar SKurpad@mcw.edu Neurosurgery Associate Professor
Li B bli@mcw.edu Pediatrics Professor
Pawela Christopher cpawela@mcw.edu Plastic Surgery Assistant Professor
Prieto Tom TPrieto@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Reddy Linga V. LReddy@mcw.edu Neurology Assistant Professor
Seagard Jeanne jseagard@mcw.edu Anesthesiology Professor
Sengupta Jyoti N. sengupta@mcw.edu Medicine Associate Professor
Simpson Pippa psimpson@mcw.edu Pediatrics Professor
Stucky Cheryl cstucky@mcw.edu Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy Professor
Vilceanu Daniel dvilcean@mcw.edu Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy Graduate Student
Weisman Steven J. sweisman@mcw.edu Anesthesiology Professor
Yan Ji-geng jyan@mcw.edu Plastic Surgery Assistant Professor

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 12/04/2013