Neuroscience Research Center

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  
Regulation of Emotional Responses

 

Last Name First Name Email Address Department Position
Broaddus Michelle mbroaddus@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Assistant Professor
Goveas Joseph jgoveas@mcw.edu Psychiatry Assistant Professor
Harrington Gregory J. gharring@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Harsch Harold hharsch@mcw.edu Psychiatry Professor
Heffelfinger Amy AHeffelfinger@mcw.edu Neurology Associate Professor
Heinrich Thomas W. theinric@mcw.edu Psychiatry Associate Professor
Jacobson George R. GJacobso@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Associate Professor
Layde Joe jlayde@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Professor
Lechuga Julia jlechuga@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Assistant Professor
Lehrmann Jon jlehrman@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Associate Professor
Salami Oludamilola dsalami@mcw.edu Psychiatry Assistant Professor
Weinhardt Lance lsw@mcw.edu Psychiatry Professor
Wright Mark mwright@mcw.edu Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine Associate Professor

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 12/04/2013