Pediatrics: Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Pulmonary Faculty

The pediatric pulmonary section has 9 full-time and 2 part-time faculty nine faculty as well as 3 advanced practice nurses 5 current fellows. The teaching faculty in this program includes the program director, Dr. Julie Noe, who has primary responsibility over the trainees during their 3 years of training.  Other full time members of the pediatric pulmonary section include Dr. Lynn D’Andrea (section division chief), Dr. Diana Quintero, Dr. Louella Amos, Dr. Nicholas Antos, Dr. Hara Levy, and Dr. Juan P. Ruiz.  Part-time members include Dr. Daiva Parakininkas, Dr. Nan Norins, and Dr. Thomas Rice.  In addition, Dr. Julie Biller is an adult pediatric pulmonologist affiliated with the program.  All of these individuals have supervisory responsibilities for the trainees in both inpatient settings as well as outpatient clinics.
© 2015 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 12/02/2014