Pediatrics: Residency

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Contact Information

Mike Weisgerber, MD  
Program Director           
414-266-6810
mweisger@mcw.edu

Ginny Cleppe
Program Coordinator
   
414-266-6810
vcleppe@mcw.edu

Alex Okun MD
Associate Program Director

414-266-6810
aokun@mcw.edu

Shonu Das MD
Associate Program Director

414-266-6810
udas@mcw.edu

Dave Margolis MD
Associate Program Director

414-266-6810
dmargolis@mcw.edu

Anne Lincoln MD
Pediatric Chief Resident

414-266-6811
ahlincoln@mcw.edu

Sarah Vepraskas MD
Pediatric Chief Resident

414-266-6812
svepraskas@mcw.edu

Kalindi Dhekney MD
Pediatric Chief Resident

414-266-6810
kdhekney@mcw.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 10/17/2013