Pediatrics: Residency

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Contact Information

 

Directors

Mike Weisgerber, MD                     
Program Director                               
414-266-6807                                 
mweisger@mcw.edu                          

Shonu Das, MD                                 
Associate Program Director                
414-266-2453                               
udas@mcw.edu                              

Kalindi Dhekney, MD                                
Associate Program Director               
414-337-7035                                
kdhekney@mcw.edu                                 

Dave Margolis, MD
Associate Program Director
414-337-8714
dmargolis@mcw.edu

Kris Saudek, MD
Associate Program Director
414-266-3134
ksaudek@mcw.edu

 

Chief Residents

Laura Gray, MD
Pediatric Chief Resident
414-266-6811
lgray@mcw.edu

David Hansen, MD
Pediatric Chief Resident
414-266-6812
dwhansen@mcw.edu

 

Program Coordinators

Ginny Cleppe
Program Coordinator
414-266-6810
vcleppe@mcw.edu

Trenace Cole
Program Coordinator
414-337-7034
tcole@mcw.edu

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 08/27/2014