Pediatrics: Residency

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Contact Information

Mike Weisgerber, MD                       Ginny Cleppe
Program Director                                Program Coordinator
414-266-6810                                     414-266-6810
mweisger@mcw.edu                            vcleppe@mcw.edu

Alex Okun, MD                                  Laura Gray, MD
Associate Program Director                  Pediatric Chief Resident
414-266-6810                                     414-266-6811
aokun@mcw.edu                                 lgray@mcw.edu

Shonu Das, MD                                  David Hansen, MD
Associate Program Director                  Pediatric Chief Resident
414-266-6810                                     414-266-6812
udas@mcw.edu                                   dwhansen@mcw.edu

Dave Margolis, MD
Associate Program Director
414-266-6810
dmargolis@mcw.edu

Kalindi Dhekney, MD
Associate Program Director
414-266-6810
kdhekney@mcw.edu

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 07/14/2014