Pediatrics: Residency

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Contact Information

Pediatric Residency Program


Mike Weisgerber, MD
Program Director
Email: mweisgerber@mcw.edu

Laura Gray, MD
Pediatric Chief Resident
Phone: 414-266-6811
Email: lgray@mcw.edu

David Hansen, MD
Pediatric Chief Resident
Phone: 414-266-6812
Email: dwhansen@mcw.edu

Ginny Cleppe
Program Coordinator
Phone: 414-266-6810
Email: vcleppe@mcw.edu

Trenace Cole
Program Coordinator
Phone: 414-337-7034
Email: tcole@mcw.edu

Caitlin Pilon
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 414-266-6803
Email: cpilon@mcw.edu


 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 09/08/2014