Pediatrics: Residency

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Medical Education Team

 

Pediatric Residency Program Directors


Mike Weisgerber, MD
Program Director
Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Medical College of Wisconsin
Pediatric Hospitalist, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin
Email: mweisgerber@mcw.edu

Shonu Das, MD
Associate Program Director
Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Medical College of Wisconsin
Neonatologist, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin
Email: sdas@mcw.edu

Kalindi Dhekney, MD
Associate Program Director
Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin
Email: kdhekney@mcw.edu

David Margolis, MD
Associate Program Director
Professor of Pediatrics, Medical College of Wisconsin
Program Director of Transplant Blood and Marrow Transplant Program, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin
Pediatric Hematology/Oncology/Bone Marrow Transplant, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin
Email: dmargolis@mcw.edu

Kristine Saudek, MD
Associate Program Director
Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Medical College of Wisconsin
Neonatologist, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin
Email: ksaudek@mcw.edu

 

Pediatric Residency Chief Residents

Laura Gray, MD
Phone: 414-266-6811   
Email:
lgray@mcw.edu

David Hansen, MD   
Phone:
414-266-6810
Email: dwhansen@mcw.edu

 

Pediatric Residency Staff

Ginny Cleppe
Program Coordinator
Phone: 414-266-6810
Email: vcleppe@mcw.edu

Trenace Cole
Program Coordinator
Phone: 414-337-7034
Email: tcole@mcw.edu

Caitlin Pilon
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 414-266-6803
Email: cpilon@mcw.edu

 


 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 09/05/2014