EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Medical College of Wisconsin Department of Anesthesiology Fellows

Cardiothoracic Anesthesia Fellow
Derek De Vry, MD

Anesthesiology Critical Care Fellows
Brian Fischer, MD
Matthew Pattyn, MD

Obstetric Anesthesiology Fellow
Melinda McFarland-Kennedy, MD

Pain Medicine Fellows
Kisha Thomas, MD
William Ross, MD
Eliot Wickliff, MD

Pediatric Anesthesia Fellows
Pooja Dalsania, MD
Michael Frett, MD
Rebecca Grutsch, MD
Hallie Huls, MD
Kyle Morgan, MD
Germana Silva, MD
Line Srinivasan, MD
Stylianos Voulgarelis, MD
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 08/04/2014