Biochemistry

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

ADMINISTRATIVE/LAB STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Administrative Staff

Ray Bernards 414-955-8483
Carol Heller 414-955-8435 cheller@mcw.edu
April Kear 414-955-8403 akear@mcw.edu
Julie Piorkowski 414-955-8425 jpiorkowski@mcw.edu
Judy Weiss 414-955-8758 jaweiss@mcw.edu

NMR Facility

Frank Laib 414-955-8340 flaib@mcw.edu

Corbett Lab

Jen McGraw 414-955-8589 jmcgraw@mcw.edu
Aaron Naatz 414-955-8589 anaatz@mcw.edu

Dahms Lab

Rich Bohnsack 414-955-4699 bohnsack@mcw.edu

Fu Lab

Mincheng Zhang 414-955-5848 mxzhang@mcw.edu

Girotti Lab

Jon Fahey 414-955-8445 jfahey@mcw.edu
Tyler Lee 414-955-8445 tylee@mcw.edu

Hill Lab

Nolan Kennedy 414-955-2418 nolkennedy@mcw.edu

Kim Lab

Zhuji Fu 414-955-4354 zhuji@mcw.edu
Mike Moxley 414-955-2212 mmoxley@mcw.edu
Chuanwu Xia 414-955-4363 chxia@mcw.edu

Park Lab

Seung-Keun Hong 414-955-4253 skhong@mcw.edu

Scaglione Lab

Holland Galante 414-955-8436 hgalante@mcw.edu

Smith Lab

Sarah Wynia-Smith 414-955-5659 sarsmith@mcw.edu

Twining Lab

Debbie Conklyn 414-955-8444 dconklyn@mcw.edu
Xouchee Moua 414-955-8444

Volkman Lab

Davin Jensen 414-955-8615 djensen@mcw.edu
Chad Koplinski 414-955-4474 ckoplinski@mcw.edu

 

 

 

 

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 08/12/2014