Biophysics

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Contact Us


Administration

Balaraman Kalyanaraman, PhD
Chairman and Professor of Biophysics
Director, Free Radical Research Center
balarama@mcw.edu
414-955-4000

 

Linda Skeris
Administrator, Department of Biophysics
lskeris@mcw.edu
414-955-8659

 

James S. Hyde, PhD
Professor of Biophysics
Director, National Biomedical EPR Center
jshyde@mcw.edu
414-955-4308

 

 

Candice S. Klug, PhD
Program Director, Department of Biophysics Graduate Program
Director, Summer Research Experience for Undergraduates Program
candice@mcw.edu
414-955-4015

Joseph J. Ratke
Senior Engineer, Department of Biophysics
jratke@mcw.edu
414-955-4021

 

Administrative Support Staff

Carrie O'Connor, Scientific Copy Editor
coconnor@mcw.edu
414-955-4956

Samantha Morton, Administrative Assistant III
smorton@mcw.edu
414-955-4308

Mary Tagliavia, Financial Assistant II
mtagliavia@mcw.edu
414-955-4009

Jane Thelaner, Administrative Assistant III
jthelane@mcw.edu
414-955-4002

 

 


 

Mailing address:

Department of Biophysics
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226-0509

 

Phone: 414-955-4000
Fax: 414-955-6512

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 09/24/2014