EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Faculty and Scientific Staff

The Department of Biophysics at the Medical College of Wisconsin has 13 primary faculty members. An additional 11 faculty hold secondary appointments in Biophysics, with their primary appointments in such departments as Plastic Surgery, Radiology, Neurology, and Anesthesiology. Additionally, faculty from the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Marquette University, and the Milwaukee School of Engineering hold adjunct appointments. The Department of Biophysics also employs a highly specialized engineering and scientific staff.
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 11/02/2012