Scientific, Engineering, and Technical Staff

Scientific Staff

Guangyu (Gary) Chen, PhD

Research Scientist I (Li Lab)
(414) 955-4041
guachen@mcw.edu

Gang Cheng, PhD

Research Scientist II (Kalyanaraman Lab)
(414) 955-4040
gcheng@mcw.edu

Steven Komas, PhD

Research Technologist I (Kalyanaraman Lab)
(414) 955-4059
skomas@mcw.edu

Anthony Loffredo

Research Technologist I (Hogg Lab)
(414) 955-3604
aloffredo@mcw.edu

Rupeng Li, PhD

Research Scientist I (Hyde Lab)
(414) 955-4767
ruli@mcw.edu

Laxman Mainali, PhD

Research Scientist II (Subczynski Lab)
(414) 955-4933
lmainali@mcw.edu

Kathryn Schultz, PhD

Research Scientist I (Klug Lab)
(414) 955-4796
kschultz@mcw.edu

B. Douglas Ward, MS

Biostatistician II
(414) 955-4039
ward@mcw.edu

Jacek Zielonka, PhD

Research Director, FRCC (Kalyanaraman Lab)
(414) 955-4789
jzielonk@mcw.edu

Monika Zielonka

Research Technologist III (Kalyanaraman Lab)
(414) 955-2954
mzielonka@mcw.edu

Engineering and Technical Staff

Joseph J. Ratke

Chief Engineer
(414) 955-4021
jratke@mcw.edu

James R. Anderson

Senior EPR Specialist
(414) 955-4990
janderson36@wi.rr.com

Theodore G. Camenisch

EPR Systems Engineer
(414) 955-4020
tgcam@mcw.edu

Richard R. Mett, PhD

RF Engineer
(414) 955-4024
rmett@mcw.edu

Richard J. Scherr

Engineering Technician III
(414) 955-4026
wolfie@mcw.edu

Robert A. Strangeway, PhD

Microwave Engineer
(414) 955-4990
strangew@mcw.edu

Timothy Thelaner

Engineering Technician III
(414) 955-4677
tthelane@mcw.edu

Contact Us

Department of Biophysics
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI  53226-0509

(414) 955-4000
(414) 955-6512 (fax)

Directions to Department of Biophysics

MCW Campus Maps & Directions

Site Map

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2016

Page Updated 07/18/2016
Top