Graduate Students

Ethan Duwell

Ethan Duwell

(414) 955-5880
eduwell@mcw.edu
Location: M4566

Faculty advisor: Edgar A. DeYoe, PhD

Samantha Kohn

Samantha Kohn

(414) 955-8102
skohn@mcw.edu
Location: MFRC 2032

Faculty advisor: Jimmy B. Feix, PhD

Sean McGarry

Sean McGarry

(414) 955-8218
smcgarry@mcw.edu
Location: MFRC 6048

Faculty advisor: Peter LaViolette, PhD

Nikolai Mickevicius

Nikolai Mickevicius

(414) 955-4596
nmickevicius@mcw.edu
Location: MFRC G2600

Faculty advisor: Eric Paulson, PhD

Tanner Lundquist

Tanner Lundquist

(414) 955-8101
tlundquist@mcw.edu
Location: MFRC 2025

Faculty advisor: Candice S. Klug, PhD

Daniel Olson

Daniel Olson

(414) 955-5602
dolson@mcw.edu
Location: MFRC 6048

Faculty advisor: L. Tugan Muftuler, PhD

Nathan Skinner

Nathan Skinner

(414) 955-8603
nskinner@mcw.edu
Location: VA Medical Center

Faculty advisor: Matthew Budde, PhD

Zhan Xu

Zhan Xu

(414) 955-4591
zhanxu@mcw.edu
Location: MFRC G2640

Faculty advisor: Shi-Jiang Li, PhD

Contact Us

Department of Biophysics
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI  53226-0509

(414) 955-4000
(414) 955-6512 (fax)

Directions to Department of Biophysics

MCW Campus Maps & Directions

Site Map

Top