Biophysics Graduate Students

Casey AndersonCasey Anderson

Faculty Advisor: Kathleen Schmainda, PhD

casanderson@mcw.edu

Ali ErsozAli Ersoz

Faculty Advisor: L. Tugan Muftuler, PhD

aersoz@mcw.edu

Andrew HuettnerAndrew Huettner

Faculty Advisor: Andrew Nencka, PhD

ahuettner@mcw.edu


 

 

Samantha Kohn

Faculty Advisor:  Jimmy B. Feix, PhD

skohn@mcw.edu

 

Nikolai MickeviciusNikolai Mickevicius

Faculty Advisor: Eric Paulson, PhD

nmickevicius@mcw.edu

 

 

Daniel Olson

Daniel Olson

Faculty Advisor: L. Tugan Muftuler, PhD

dolson@mcw.edu

 

Nathan SkinnerNathan Skinner

Faculty Advisor:  Matthew Budde, PhD, Department of Neurosurgery

nskinner@mcw.edu

 

 

Zhan XuZhan Xu

Faculty Advisor: Shi-Jiang Li, PhD

zhanxu@mcw.edu

 

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2016

Page Updated 01/22/2016
Top