Biostatistics

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Adjunct Faculty

(University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee and Marquette University)


 

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Adjunct Faculty:

Jay Beder, PhD, George Washington University
Professor of Mathematical Sciences
Phone: 414-229-5280
Email: beder@uwm.edu

Vytaras Brazauskas, PhD, University of Texas-Dallas
Associate Professor of Statistics
Phone: 414-229-5656
EMAIL: vytaras@uwm.edu

Daniel Gervini, PhD, University of Buenos Aires
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Phone: 414-229-5270
Email: gervini@uwm.edu

Jugal Ghorai, PhD, Purdue University
Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Phone: 414-229-4516
Email: jugal@uwm.edu

Eric Key, PhD, Cornell University
Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Phone: 414-229-4600
Email: ericskey@uwm.edu

Tom O'Bryan, PhD, Michigan State University
Associate Dean, College of Letters and Sciences
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Phone: 414-229-5872
Email: obryan@uwm.edu

Gilbert Walter, PhD, University of Wisconsin
Professor Emeritus, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Phone: 414-229-2685
Email: ggw@uwm.edu

 

Marquette University Adjunct Faculty:

Dan Rowe, PhD
Marquette University
Phone: 414-288-5228
Email: dbrowe@mscs.mu.edu

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 11/25/2013