Biostatistics Consulting Service

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Consulting Faculty & Staff

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Aniko Szabo, PhD

BCS Director/ Associate Professor

414-955-4096

aszabo@mcw.edu

Sergey Tarima, PhD

Assistant Professor

414-955-5605

starima@mcw.edu

Tao Wang, PhD

Associate Professor

414-955-4339

taowang@mcw.edu

Jessica Prusyznski, PhD

Assistant Professor

414-955-8358

jpruszynski@mcw.edu

Dan Eastwood, MS

Biostatistics Consulting Manager

414-955-4855

eastwood@mcw.edu

Qun Xiang, MS (Katelyn)

Biostatistician II

414-955-8391

qxiang@mcw.edu

Alexis Visotcky, MS

Biostatistician II

414-955-4190

avisotcky@mcw.edu

Shi Zhao, MS (Heather)

Biostatistician I

414-955-4987

szhao@mcw.edu


 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 01/21/2014