Biostatistics Consulting Service

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Consulting Faculty & Staff

 

Name Title Phone Email                         

Anjishnu Banerjee, PhD

Assistant Professor 414-955-8358 banerjee@mcw.edu

Aniko Szabo, PhD

BCS Director/Associate Professor 414-955-4096 aszabo@mcw.edu

Sergey Tarima, PhD

Associate Professor 414-955-5605 starima@mcw.edu

Tao Wang, PhD

Associate Professor 414-955-4339

taowang@mcw.edu

Dan Eastwood, MS

Biostatistics Consulting Manager 414-955-4855 eastwood@mcw.edu

Qun Xiang, MS (Katelyn)

Biostatistician II 414-955-8391 qxiang@mcw.edu

Alexis Visotcky, MS

Biostatistician II 414-955-4190 avisotcky@mcw.edu

Lisa Rein, MS

Biostatistician I 414-955-4987 lrein@mcw.edu

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 09/17/2014