Center for AIDS Intervention Research (CAIR)

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

CAIR's Faculty and Staff

CAIR's HIV prevention research is carried forward by a team of more than 40 fulltime faculty and staff who devote their full effort to AIDS prevention. CAIR investigators reflect the disciplines of community, clinical, health, social, quantitative, and educational psychology; public health; medical anthropology; biostatistics; infectious diseases; and other fields.

DIRECTOR
Jeffrey A. Kelly, PhD

CHAIR, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Medicine
Jon Lehrmann, MD

DIRECTOR of ADMINISTRATION
Karen M. Opgenorth, MS

FULLTIME FACULTY
Yuri A. Amirkhanian, PhD
Michelle R. Broaddus, PhD
Julia Dickson-Gomez, PhD
Carol L. Galletly, JD, PhD
Laura R. Glasman, PhD
Jeffrey A. Kelly, PhD
Timothy L. McAuliffe, PhD
Andrew E. Petroll, MD, MS
Steven D. Pinkerton, PhD
 

FACULTY and STAFF EMAIL DIRECTORY

 
Ruzanna Aleksanyan, MA Program Coordinator II raleksan@mcw.edu
Brenda Alston, MS, MFT Research Associate I balston@mcw.edu
Yuri A. Amirkhanian, PhD Professor yuri@mcw.edu
Michelle Broaddus, PhD Assistant Professor mbroaddus@mcw.edu
Kevin Brown Program Manager II kdbrown@mcw.edu
Linda Burney Administrative Assistant III lburney@mcw.edu
Julia Dickson-Gomez, PhD Professor  jdickson@mcw.edu
Wayne DiFranceisco, MA Research Scientist II  wayned@mcw.edu
Thom Ertl Program Coordinator II  thomertl@mcw.edu
Juan Flores Research Associate I jaflores@mcw.edu
Carol L. Galletly, JD, PhD Associate Professor  cgalletl@mcw.edu
Laura R. Glasman, PhD Assistant Professor  lglasman@mcw.edu
Barbara Green Research Associate I blgreen@mcw.edu
Jean Gust Data Specialist IV  jgust@mcw.edu
Kristin Hackl, MSW, LCSW Program Coordinator III  khackl@mcw.edu
Allan Hauth, MA Research Scientist II  ahauth@mcw.edu
Brenda Jackson Program Coordinator II  jackson@mcw.edu
Jeffrey A. Kelly, PhD Professor and Director  cairdirector@mcw.edu
Pamela W. Klein, PhD NRSA Postdoctoral Fellow paklein@mcw.edu
Thomas Lytle CAIR Manager  tlytle@mcw.edu
Timothy L. McAuliffe, PhD Professor  mcauliff@mcw.edu
Karen M. Opgenorth, MS Director of Administration  kopgnort@mcw.edu
Maria L. Pacella, PhD NRSA Postdoctoral Fellow mpacella@mcw.edu
Broderick Pearson Research Associate I bpearson@mcw.edu
Andrew E. Petroll, MD, MS Assistant Professor  apetroll@mcw.edu
Steven D. Pinkerton, PhD Professor  pinkrton@mcw.edu
Harry Prosen, MD Professor Emeritus  hprosen@mcw.edu
Leah Przedwiecki Data Specialist IV  lprzedwi@mcw.edu
Justin Rivas, MIPA Program Coordinator III jrivas@mcw.edu
A. Noel Rosado Research Associate II  arosado@mcw.edu
Chris Sanders, PhD NRSA Postdoctoral Fellow tsanders@mcw.edu
Cheryl "Caz" Sitzler, MA Program Coordinator II  csitzler@mcw.edu
Cheri Treffinger, MS Research Associate I  ctreffin@mcw.edu
Prentise Vann-Beets Research Associate I pvannbeets@mcw.edu
Keane Weinreich Administrative Assistant III weinreic@mcw.edu
Cassandra Wright, MA Program Coordinator II  clwright@mcw.edu

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 09/02/2014