Center for AIDS Intervention Research (CAIR)

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

CAIR's Faculty and Staff

CAIR's HIV prevention research is carried forward by a team of more than 40 fulltime faculty and staff who devote their full effort to AIDS prevention. CAIR investigators reflect the disciplines of community, clinical, health, social, quantitative, and educational psychology; public health; medical anthropology; biostatistics; infectious diseases; and other fields.

Jeffrey A. Kelly, PhD

CHAIR, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Medicine
Jon Lehrmann, MD

Karen M. Opgenorth, MS

Yuri A. Amirkhanian, PhD
Michelle R. Broaddus, PhD
Julia Dickson-Gomez, PhD
Carol L. Galletly, JD, PhD
Laura R. Glasman, PhD
Jeffrey A. Kelly, PhD
Timothy L. McAuliffe, PhD
Andrew E. Petroll, MD, MS
Steven D. Pinkerton, PhD


Ruzanna Aleksanyan, MA Program Coordinator II
Brenda Alston, MS, MFT Research Associate I
Yuri A. Amirkhanian, PhD Professor
Michelle Broaddus, PhD Assistant Professor
Kevin Brown Program Manager II
Linda Burney Administrative Assistant III
Julia Dickson-Gomez, PhD Professor
Wayne DiFranceisco, MA Research Scientist II
Thom Ertl Program Coordinator II
Juan Flores Research Associate I
Carol L. Galletly, JD, PhD Associate Professor
Laura R. Glasman, PhD Assistant Professor
Barbara Green Research Associate I
Jean Gust Data Specialist IV
Kristin Hackl, MSW, LCSW Program Coordinator III
Allan Hauth, MA Research Scientist II
Brenda Jackson Program Coordinator II
Jeffrey A. Kelly, PhD Professor and Director
Pamela W. Klein, PhD NRSA Postdoctoral Fellow
Thomas Lytle CAIR Manager
Timothy L. McAuliffe, PhD Professor
Karen M. Opgenorth, MS Director of Administration
Maria L. Pacella, PhD NRSA Postdoctoral Fellow
Broderick Pearson Research Associate I
Andrew E. Petroll, MD, MS Assistant Professor
Steven D. Pinkerton, PhD Professor
Harry Prosen, MD Professor Emeritus
Leah Przedwiecki Data Specialist IV
Justin Rivas, MIPA Program Coordinator III
A. Noel Rosado Research Associate II
Chris Sanders, PhD NRSA Postdoctoral Fellow
Cheryl "Caz" Sitzler, MA Program Coordinator II
Cheri Treffinger, MS Research Associate I
Prentise Vann-Beets Research Associate I
Keane Weinreich Administrative Assistant III
Cassandra Wright, MA Program Coordinator II
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 03/19/2014