MCW Cancer Center Administrative Staff and Contact Information


Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center administration offices are located on the 5th floor of the Froedtert & Medical College Clinical Cancer Center in Suite 5300. Administration staff are also located in Cancer Center space on the 4th floor of the Translational & Biomedical Research Center (TBRC).

The general office number is (414) 805-8200 and the fax number is (414) 805-8282.

Marilyn Larson, MBA
Associate Director of Administration
MCW Cancer Center
414.805.8208 | malarson@mcw.edu

Brenda Brito
Business Manager
414.805.8268 | bbrito@mcw.edu

Anne Quimby Mathias
Program Manager, Communications & Community Engagement 
414.805.8258 | amathias@mcw.edu

Kathleen Jensik
Community Program Manager
Located in the TBRC, 4th Floor
414.955.2114 | kjensik@mcw.edu

Betty Oleson, BSN, RN, CCRP
Administrative Director, Clinical Trials Office
414.805.8218 | boleson@mcw.edu

Kathleen (Kitty) Marquardt
Research Program Manager
414.805.0636 | kmarquardt@mcw.edu

Maureen Bazelon
Research Program Coordinator
Cancer Center Shared Resources
414.805.8288 | mbazelon@mcw.edu

Stephanie Dhein 

Research Program Coordinator

Cancer Center Research Programs

414.805.8259 | sdhein@mcw.edu

Carreen (Carrie) O'Connor

Scientific Writer, Investigator Initiated Trials 
Located in the CTO Space, 2nd Floor Clinical Cancer Center
414.805.1983 | coconnor@mcw.edu

Magdalisse Henderson
Community Program Coordinator
Located in the PCOR Offices, Suite H3100, Health Research Center
414.955.8381 | mhenderson@mcw.edu

 

Lauren Matthews

Located in the PCOR Offices, Suite H3100, Health Research Center

Community Program Coordinator

414.955.8819 l lmatthews@mcw.edu 

 

 

 

Terri Misorski
Research Grants Coordinator
Located on the 3rd Floor, Clinical Cancer Center
414.955.2802 | Fax: 414.955.6059 
manello@mcw.edu

Chelsea Bodoh
Financial Analyst
Located in the CTO Space, 2nd Floor Clinical Cancer Center
414.955.5831 | Fax: 414.955.6059
cvonruden@mcw.edu

Carrie Berg
Financial Assistant
Located on the 3rd Floor, Clinical Cancer Center
414-805-4557 | achristopher@mcw.edu

Wes Rood
Information Systems Architect, MCW Cancer Center Database Manager
Located in the CTSI Offices
414-805-7238 | wrood@mcw.edu

Michele Ward
Senior Administrative Assistant to Dr. Ming You, Cancer Center Director and Marilyn Larson, Associate Director of Administration
414.805.8278 | mward@mcw.edu

Erin M. Harmann
Senior Administrative Assistant to Dr. James Thomas and Dr. Melinda Stolley
414.805.8334 | eharmann@mcw.edu

Oliva Wenzel
Administrative Assistant to Betty Oleson, Brenda Brito & Kitty Marquardt
Administrative Support, Clinical Trials Office
414.805.8298 | owenzel@mcw.edu

Sharon Brown
Senior Administrative Assistant to Anne Q. Mathias
Supporting Communications, Events & Community Engagement Programs
414.805.3158 | skbrown@mcw.edu

Rachel Italiano
Student Clerk 
Supporting the Research Program and Communications Teams
414.805.8200 | ritaliano@mcw.edu

Please direct questions about the content of the MCW Cancer Center website to Anne Quimby Mathias.

MCW Cancer Center Site Map

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2016

Page Updated 05/23/2016
Top