Cancer Center

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

MCW Cancer Center Administrative Staff


Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center administration offices are located on the 5th floor of the Froedtert & Medical College Clinical Cancer Center in Suite 5300. Administration staff are also located in Cancer Center space on the 4th floor of the Translational & Biomedical Research Center (TBRC).

The general office number is (414) 805-8200 and the fax number is (414) 805-8282.

 

Marilyn Larson, MBA

Associate Director of Administration

MCW Cancer Center 

Office: 414.805.8208

malarson@mcw.edu

 

Brenda Brito

Business Manager

Office: 414.805.8268

bbrito@mcw.edu

Betty Oleson, BSN, RN, CCRP

Administrative Director, Clinical Trials Office

Office: 414.805.8218

boleson@mcw.edu

Anne Quimby Mathias

Communications 

Office: 414.805.8258

amathias@mcw.edu

Kathleen (Kitty) Marquardt

Research Program Manager

Office: 414.805.0636

kmarquardt@mcw.edu 

Maureen Donovan

Research Program Coordinator

Office: 414.805.8288

mdonovan@mcw.edu

Michael (Mike) Anello

Research Grants Coordinator

Located on the 4th Floor TBRC

Office: 414.955.2802

Fax: 414.955.6059

manello@mcw.edu

Kathryn (Katie) Glisch

Administrative Assistant to Betty Oleson and the Clinical Trials Office 

Office: 414.805.8758

kglisch@mcw.edu

Chelsea Von Ruden

Financial Assistant

Located in the CTO Space, 2nd Floor Clinical Cancer Center

Office: 414.955.5831

Fax: 414.955.6059

cvonruden@mcw.edu

Michele Ward

Administrative Assistant III to

Dr. Ming You, Cancer Center Director and Marilyn Larson, Associate Director of Administration

Office: 414.805.8278

mward@mcw.edu

Kathleen Schilz

Administrative Assistant III, supporting the labs and staff of the 4th Floor TBRC

Located on the 4th Floor TBRC

Office: 414.955.8238

Fax: 414.955.6059

kschilz@mcw.edu

Please direct questions about the content of the MCW Cancer Center website to Anne Quimby Mathias.


webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 06/20/2014