Cancer Center

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

MCW Cancer Center Administrative Staff


Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center administration offices are located on the 5th floor of the Froedtert & Medical College Clinical Cancer Center in Suite 5300. Administration staff are also located in Cancer Center space on the 4th floor of the Translational & Biomedical Research Center (TBRC).

The general office number is (414) 805-8200 and the fax number is (414) 805-8282.

Staff located in CLCC suite 5300: 

 

Brenda Brito

Interim, Associate Director of Administration

Business Manager

Office: 414.805.8268

bbrito@mcw.edu

Betty Oleson, BSN, RN, CCRP

Administrative Director, Clinical Trials Office

Office: 414.805.8218

boleson@mcw.edu

Anne Quimby Mathias

Communications Specialist

Office: 414.805.8258

amathias@mcw.edu

Sheri Sasaki

Research Program Coordinator

Office: 414.805.8288

ssasaki@mcw.edu

Michele Ward

Administrative Assistant III to

Dr. Ming You, Cancer Center Director 

Office: 414.805.8278

mward@mcw.edu

Kathryn Glisch

Administrative Assistant to Betty Oleson and Clinical Trials Office 

Office: 414.805.8758

kglisch@mcw.edu

 

Staff located on the 4th floor of the TBRC:

Mike Anello

Research Grants Coordinator

Office: 414.955.2802

Fax: 414.955.6059

manello@mcw.edu

Chelsea Von Ruden

Financial Assistant

Office: 414.955.5831

Fax: 414.955.6059

cvonruden@mcw.edu

Kathleen Schilz

Administrative Assistant III supporting the labs of Dr. Ming You, Dr. Gary Stoner, and Dr. Marshall Anderson

Office: 414.955.8238

Fax: 414.955.6059

kschilz@mcw.edu

Please direct questions about the content of the MCW Cancer Center website to Anne Quimby Mathias.

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 01/02/2014