MCW Cancer Center Administrative Staff and Contact Information


Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center administration offices are located on the 5th floor of the Froedtert & Medical College Clinical Cancer Center in Suite 5300. Administration staff are also located in Cancer Center space on the 4th floor of the Translational & Biomedical Research Center (TBRC).

The general office number is (414) 805-8200 and the fax number is (414) 805-8282.

Marilyn Larson, MBA
Associate Director of Administration
MCW Cancer Center
414.805.8208 | malarson@mcw.edu

Brenda Brito
Business Manager
414.805.8268 | bbrito@mcw.edu

Anne Quimby Mathias
Manager, Communications & Community Engagement Programs
414.805.8258 | amathias@mcw.edu

Maureen Bazelon
Research Program Coordinator
Cancer Biology and Tumor Progression & Metastasis Programs
414.805.8288 | mbazelon@mcw.edu

Stephanie Dhein
Research Program Coordinator
Hematologic Malignancy & Transplantation and Population Sciences Programs 414.805.8259 | sdhein@mcw.edu

Chelsea Von Ruden
Financial Analyst
Located in the CTO Space, 2nd Floor Clinical Cancer Center
414.955.5831 | Fax: 414.955.6059
cvonruden@mcw.edu

Betty Oleson, BSN, RN, CCRP
Administrative Director, Clinical Trials Office
414.805.8218 | boleson@mcw.edu

Kathleen (Kitty) Marquardt
Research Program Manager
414.805.0636 | kmarquardt@mcw.edu

Michael (Mike) Anello
Research Grants Coordinator
Located on the 4th Floor TBRC
414.955.2802 | Fax: 414.955.6059
manello@mcw.edu

Carrie O'Connor
Clinical Research Scientific Writer
Located in the CTO Space, 2nd Floor Clinical Cancer Center
414.805.1983 | coconnor@mcw.edu

Michele Ward
Administrative Assistant III to Dr. Ming You, Cancer Center Director and Marilyn Larson, Associate Director of Administration
414.805.8278 | mward@mcw.edu

Erin M. Harmann
Administrative Assistant III to Dr. James Thomas and Dr. Melinda Stolley
414.805.8334 | eharmann@mcw.edu

Oliva Wenzel
Administrative Assistant II to Betty Oleson, Brenda Brito & Kitty Marquardt
Administrative Support, Clinical Trials Office
414.805.8298 | owenzel@mcw.edu

Sharon Brown
Administrative Assistant III to Anne Q. Mathias
Supporting Communications, Events & Community Engagement Programs
414.805.3158 | skbrown@mcw.edu

Kathleen Schilz
Administrative Assistant III
Supporting the Labs and Staff of the 4th Floor TBRC
Located on the 4th Floor TBRC
414.955.8238 | Fax: 414.955.6059
kschilz@mcw.edu

Rachel Italiano
Clerk I
Supporting the Research Program and Communications Teams
414.805.8200 | ritaliano@mcw.edu

Please direct questions about the content of the MCW Cancer Center website to Anne Quimby Mathias.

MCW Cancer Center Site Map

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2015

Page Updated 06/23/2015
Top