MCW Cancer Center Administration Staff and Contact Information


Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center administration offices are located on the 5th floor of the Froedtert & Medical College Clinical Cancer Center (CLCC) in Suites 5300 and 5033. Administration staff are also located on the 3rd floor of the CLCC in Suite 3233, in the PCOR space on the 3rd floor of the Health Reserch Center (HRC) and on the 4th floor of the Translational & Biomedical Research Center (TBRC).

The general office number is (414) 805-8200 and the fax number is (414) 805-8282.

Marilyn Larson, MBA
Associate Director of Administration
MCW Cancer Center
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5300
414.805.8208 | malarson@mcw.edu 

Brenda Brito
Business Manager
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5300
414.805.8268 | bbrito@mcw.edu

Anne Quimby Mathias
Communications & Community Relations Manger
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5033 
414.805.8258 | amathias@mcw.edu

Kathleen Jensik, MSW
Community Programs Manager
Located on the 4th Floor TBRC
414.955.2114 | kjensik@mcw.edu

Betty Oleson, BSN, RN, CCRP
Administrative Director, Clinical Trials Office
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5300
414.805.8218 | boleson@mcw.edu

Kathleen (Kitty) Marquardt, RN, MS
Research Programs Manager
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5033
414.805.0636 | kmarquardt@mcw.edu

Maureen Bazelon
Research Program Coordinator, Cancer Center Shared Resources
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5033
414.805.8288 | mbazelon@mcw.edu

Stephanie Dhein
Research Program Coordinator, Cancer Center Research Programs
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5033
414.805.8259 | sdhein@mcw.edu 

Carreen (Carrie) O'Connor, MA
Scientific Writer, Investigator Initiated Trials
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5300 
414.805.1983 | coconnor@mcw.edu

Magdalisse Henderson 
Community Program Coordinator
Located in the PCOR Offices, Suite H3100, Health Research Center 
414.955.8381 l mhenderson@mcw.edu

Lauren Matthews, MPH
Community Program Coordinator 
Located in the PCOR Offices, Suite H3100, Health Research Center 
414.955.8819 l lmatthews@mcw.edu

Terri Misorski
Research Grants Coordinator
Located on the 3rd Floor CLCC, Suite C3233
414.805.2297 l tmisorsk@mcw.edu

Chelsea Bodoh
Financial Analyst
Located on the 3rd Floor CLCC, Suite C3233
414.805.5831 l cbodoh@mcw.edu

Jennifer Bollmer, PhD
Faculty Committee Coordinator, Cancer Clinical Trials Office
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5300
414.805.1947 l jbollmer@mcw.edu

Wes Rood
Information Systems Architect, MCW Cancer Center Database Manager
Located in the CTSI Offices, MCW Medical Education Building
414-805-7238 | wrood@mcw.edu

Michele Ward
Administrative Associate to Dr. Ming You, Cancer Center Director and Marilyn Larson, Associate Director of Administration
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5300
414.805.8278 | mward@mcw.edu

Erin M. Harmann
Senior Administrative Assistant to Dr. James Thomas and Dr. Melinda Stolley
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5300
414.805.8334 | eharmann@mcw.edu

Ashley Dunton
Administrative Assistant to Betty Oleson and Brenda Brito
Administrative Support, Clinical Trials Office
Located on the 5th Floor, CLCC, Suite C5300
414.805.8298 | adunton@mcw.edu

Sharon Brown
Senior Administrative Assistant to Anne Mathias
Supporting Communications, Events & Community Relations Programs
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5033
414.805.3158 | skbrown@mcw.edu

Carrie Berg
Financial Assistant
Located on the 3rd Floor CLCC, Suite C3233
414-805-4557 | cberg@mcw.edu

Rachel Italiano
Student Clerk 
Supporting the Research Program and Communications Teams
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5300
414.805.8200 | ritaliano@mcw.edu

Please direct questions about the content of the MCW Cancer Center website to Anne Quimby Mathias.

MCW Cancer Center Site Map

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2016

Page Updated 08/09/2016
Top