Contact Public Affairs Staff

Open AllClose All
  External Communications

The Office of Communications provides all news media with:

  • Interviews with top medical and scientific experts
  • Current news releases and research papers
  • MCW facts and figures
  • Photos on request
  • 24-hour personal assistance to reporters on deadline
  • Healthcare news and feature leads

Maureen Remmel
External Communications Consultant
(414) 955-4744
media@mcw.edu

  Internal Communications

Heather Tate
Internal Communications Consultant
(414) 955-5820
htate@mcw.edu

Anthony C. Braza
Editor, MCW News
(414) 955-5822
abraza@mcw.edu

  Communication Resources

Teresa A. Manion
Manager, Communication Resources
(414) 955-5823
tmanion@mcw.edu

  Event Services

The Office of Communications Event Services staff coordinates special events, including commencement activities, employee service awards, the first year medical student reception, convocation, tours, employee fund drives, and provides consultation for departmental events.

Pam Jung
Manager, Special Events
(414) 955-4747
pjung@mcw.edu

  Digital & Web Services

The Digital/Web Services team manages MCW's digital presence, supports departments, and oversees the design and maintenance of digital communication channels.

Keith Murphy
Director, Digital Services
(414) 955-4713
kmurphy@mcw.edu

Lyniece Rzepka
Web Production Editor
(414) 955-4749
lrzepka@mcw.edu


Linda LeMahiue
Web Production Editor
(414) 955-8164
llemehieu@mcw.edu

Office of Communications

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226

(414) 955-4725
(414) 955-6166 – Fax
mcwpa@mcw.edu


Mara Lord
Vice President
Communications, Experience & Brand Strategy
(414) 955-4725
mlord@mcw.edu

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2016

Page Updated 02/11/2016
Top