Cell Biology, Neurobiology & Anatomy

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Nashaat Gerges Lab

Department of Cell Biology, Neurobiology & Anatomy
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Nashaat Gerges, PhD
Assistant Professor

Phone: (414) 955-4107
Email: ngerges@mcw.edu



Current Graduate Students

 

Josh Brown

MSTP Graduate Student
Email: jcbrown@mcw.edu

 

Kanwardeep Kaleka

MSTP Graduate Student
Email: kkaleka@mcw.edu                                             

 

Audra Kramer

Neuroscience Graduate Student
Email: akramer@mcw.edu

 

Amber Petersen

IDP Graduate Student
Email: apetersen@mcw.edu

Postdoctoral Fellow

 

Ling Zhong, PhD
Email: lzhong@mcw.edu

Lab Technician

 

Matthew Florence
Lab phone: (414) 955-8132
Email: mflorenc@mcw.edu

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 07/02/2012