Emergency Medicine

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Contact Us

Mailing Address/Physical Location
Department of Emergency Medicine
Froedtert Hospital, Pavilion 1P
9200 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Administrative Office Phone Number
(414) 805-6450

Administrative Office Fax Number
Fax Number: (414) 805-6464

Department Chairman
Stephen W. Hargarten, MD, MPH
Professor of Emergency Medicine
Associate Dean of Global Health
Director, Injury Research Center
(414) 805-6454

Tim Sullivan, MHA
Department Administrator
(414) 805-6583

Jennifer Myszkowski
Administrative Associate

Edward Callahan, MD, MS
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
Residency Director
(414) 805-6455

Colleen Crowe, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
Assistant Residency Director
(414) 805-6455

Clinical Operations
M. Christopher Decker, MD
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
Director of Clinical Services, Froedtert Hospital
Senior Medical Director of Process Improvement and Operational Efficiency, Medical College Physicians
(414) 805-6451

Daniel J. DeBehnke, MD
Professor of Emergency Medicine
Chief Clinical Integration Officer, Medical College of Wisconsin
(414) 805-6451

Out-Of-Hospital Operations
Ronald G. Pirrallo, MD, MHSA
Professor of Emergency Medicine
Associate Chair, External Affairs
Milwaukee County EMS Medical Director
(414) 805-9923

Research Services
E. Brooke Lerner, PhD
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
Research Director
(414) 805-0113

Translational Research
Tom P. Aufderheide, MD, FACEP
Professor of Emergency Medicine
Associate Chair of Research Affairs
Director, Resuscitation Research Center
(414) 805-6452

© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 03/07/2014