Office of Faculty Affairs

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Office of Faculty Affairs and Diversity

Quick Links

OFA Homepage
About the Office of Faculty Affairs
Benefits
Calendar of Events
Core Facilities
Department List
Faculty Affairs Intranet*
Faculty Awards
Faculty Council
Faculty Policies/Handbook
Faculty Recruitment
Forms for New Faculty 
Library
Office of Human Resources
Office of the Ombuds
Resources for New Faculty
Sample Offer Letters* 
Volunteer Faculty*
Wellness
Women's Faculty Council

*Denotes internal page
Office of Faculty Affairs Contact Information

Alonzo P. Walker, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Diversity
414-955-8656
awalker@mcw.edu


Kimara Ellefson
Director of Talent and Faculty Affairs
414-955-8244
kellefso@mcw.edu


(Click Here for a Downloadable Brochure)

General Contact Information
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
414-955-8666
facultyaffairs@mcw.edu
 

 

Alonzo P. Walker, MD
Professor of Surgery
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Diversity
414-955-8666
awalker@mcw.edu

 

Elizabeth Ellinas, MD
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs
414-955-8502
libby@mcw.edu

 

Christina Runge, PhD
Director of Faculty Development
414-955-8502
chrunge@mcw.edu

 

Kimara Ellefson
Director of Talent and Faculty Affairs
414-955-8244
kellefso@mcw.edu

 

Heather Kozik
Faculty Affairs and Talent Acquisition Manager
414-955-4877
hkozik@mcw.edu

 

David Evans
Faculty Employment Specialist
414-955-8578
daevans@mcw.edu

 

Nadiyah Groves
Faculty Affairs Event Coordinator/Administrative Asst. III
414-955-8055
ngroves@mcw.edu

 

Other Resources:

Benefits Office:
414-955-8394
benefits@mcw.edu

Payroll Office:
414-955-8239
askpayroll@mcw.edu

Ombuds Office:
414-266-8776 (confidential line)
ombuds@mcw.edu

 

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 07/30/2014