Office of Faculty Affairs

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Committee Roster
 

Alicia Barr
Graduate Student
abarr@mcw.edu
 
Michelle Behling
Department Administrator
Anesthesiology
mbehling@mcw.edu
Guy Berst
Associate Director
Recruitment & Development
Graduate School
gberst@mcw.edu
Ex-Officio Member
     
Dawn Bragg, PhD
Associate Dean
Academic Affairs/Student Affairs & Diversity
dbragg@mcw.edu
Ex-Officio Member
Ana Caban Cardona
Resident
Medicine
acabanc@mcw.edu
Dominique Carter
Graduate Student
docarter@mcw.edu
     
Brandon Clark
Program Coordinator
Institute for Health & Society
brclark@mcw.edu
Sherri DuCharme-White
Vice President
Human Resources & Faculty Affairs
sducharm@mcw.edu
Ex-Officio Member
Kimara Ellefson
Director
Faculty Affairs, Diversity, & Employment
kellefso@mcw.edu
     
Elizabeth Ellinas, MD
Associate Professor
Anesthesiology
libby@mcw.edu
Ex-Officio Member
Hubert Forster, PhD
Professor
Physiology
bforster@mcw.edu
Jose Franco, MD
Professor
Medicine
jfranco@mcw.edu
     
Carol Galletly, MD
Associate Professor
Psychiatry
cgalletl@mcw.edu
Kathryn Kuhn
Vice President
Government Affairs
kkuhn@mcw.edu
Ex-Officio Member
Catharine Malmsten, MD
Assistant Professor
Cardiology
cmalmste@mcw.edu
     
Wanda Martinez, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Ophthalmology
wmartinez@mcw.edu
Chair
Thomas May, PhD
Associate Professor
Institute for Health & Society
tmay@mcw.edu
Carlos Meheux
Medical Student
cmeheux@mcw.edu
     
Ravindra Misra, PhD
Dean, Graduate School
Professor
Biochemistry
rmisra@mcw.edu
Ex-Officio Member
Alicia Moore
Diversity Coordinator
Office of Diversity
almoore@mcw.edu
Sheila Moore, MD
Chief, Professor
Radiology
sgmoore@mcw.edu
Ex-Officio Member
     
Gary Mouradian
Graduate Student
gmouradi@mcw.edu
Itohan Otasowie
Medical Student
iotasowie@mcw.edu
Andrew Petroll, MD
Assistant Professor
Infectious Disease
apetroll@mcw.edu
Chair (Elect)
     
Jose Plaza, MD
Assistant Professor
Pathology
jplaza@mcw.edu
Kenneth Simons, MD
Associate Dean
Professor
Ophthalmology
ksimons@mcw.edu
Ex-Officio Member
Estil Strawn, MD
Professor
Obstetrics & Gynecology
estrawn@mcw.edu
Chair Emeritus
     
Niloofar Tabatabai, PhD
Associate Professor
Endocrinology
ntabatab@mcw.edu
Alonzo Walker, MD
Senior Associate Dean
Faculty Affairs & Diversity
Professor
Surgery
awalker@mcw.edu
Ex-Officio Member
Earnestine Willis, MD, MPH
Professor
Pediatrics
ewillis@mcw.edu
     
  Staci Young, PhD
Assistant Professor
Family Medicine
syoung@mcw.edu
 

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 01/15/2014