Office of Faculty Affairs

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  
 
Quick Links
 
  Women's Faculty Council Homepage
 
WFC Award Nominations
  WFC Bylaws

  WFC Current & Past Presentations

  WFC Meeting Dates
  WFC Members
  WFC Past Chairs
  Women in Science Award Winners

  Comments & Feedback
 
OFA Website
 

 General Contact Information
 8701 Watertown Plank Road
 Milwaukee, WI 53226
 414-955-8666
 414-955-0118 (Fax)
 facultyaffairs@mcw.edu
 

2013/2014 Women's Faculty Council Meeting

All meetings are held in the MCW Board Room (exception if noted) at noon (with lunch).

Monday, July 22, 2013
Monday, August 26, 2013
Monday, September 23, 2013
Monday, October 28, 2013
Monday, November 25, 2013
Monday, December 23, 2013
Monday, January 27, 2014
Monday, February 24, 2014
Monday, March 24, 2014
Monday, April 28, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014
Monday, June 23, 2014


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MCW Home   |   OFA Home   |  InfoScope

News and Announcements

Click Here for Upcoming Faculty Events


The Office of Faculty Affairs is proud to support the efforts of the Women's Faculty Council.  We welcome input as to how
we can further support you in your diversity efforts.  Please email us at facultyaffairs@mcw.edu with suggestions.





 

facebook logo You Tube Logo Linked In Logo Twitter

 

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 04/02/2014