Office of Faculty Affairs

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  
Quick Links
  Women's Faculty Council Homepage
WFC Award Nominations
  WFC Bylaws

  WFC Current & Past Presentations

  WFC Meeting Dates
  WFC Members
  WFC Past Chairs
  Women in Science Award Winners

  Comments & Feedback
OFA Website

 General Contact Information
 8701 Watertown Plank Road
 Milwaukee, WI 53226
 414-955-0118 (Fax)

Women in Science Award Winners

Women scientists at the Medical College of Wisconsin are advancing biomedical research and finding innovative solutions to treat injuries, cure disease, and improve patient care.  The College celebrates their accomplishments with the Women Pioneers in Research Award.

2007 Winner - Elizabeth R. Jacobs, MD
2008 Winner - Paula Traktman, PhD
2009 Winner - Ann Nattinger, MD, MPH
2010 Winner - Jung Ja Kim, PhD
2011 Winner - Mary Horowitz, MD, MS
2012 Winner - Nancy Dahms, PhD

MCW Home   |   OFA Home   |  InfoScope

News and Announcements

Click Here for Upcoming Faculty Events

The Office of Faculty Affairs is proud to support the efforts of the Women's Faculty Council.  We welcome input as to how
we can further support you in your diversity efforts.  Please email us at with suggestions.


facebook logo You Tube Logo Linked In Logo Twitter
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 03/19/2014