Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Phone:  414-955-8218
Fax: 414-955-6555

Email: gradschool@mcw.edu

 


Graduate School

Ravi Misra, PhD
Dean
Professor of Biochemistry
rmisra@mcw.edu
414-955-4403

Neil Hogg, PhD
Associate Dean of Students
Interim, Associate Dean Postdoctoral Education
Professor of Biophysics
nhogg@mcw.edu
414-955-4012

Roy Long, PhD
Assistant Dean of Recruitment
Associate Professor of Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
rlong@mcw.edu
414-955-4402

Mary Beth Drapp, MS
Graduate Programs Administrative Coordinator
mdrapp@mcw.edu
414-955-4403

Business & Finance

Mariana Keene
Business Manager I
mkeene@mcw.edu
414-955-8090

Recruitment

Guy Berst, MS
Associate Director
Recruitment & Development
gberst@mcw.edu
414-955-4407

Casey Manders
Administrative Assistant III
cmanders@mcw.edu
414-955-4402

Enrollment & Registration

Susan Barnes, M.Ed
Director of Enrollment
Registrar
gradschool@mcw.edu
414-955-8218

Angela Gord, MS
Associate Registrar
agord@mcw.edu
414-955-8218

Christine Schaefer
Administrative Assistant III
cschaefer@mcw.edu
414-955-8218

Computer Systems Support (EASI)

Jeff Drees
Systems Specialist
jdrees@mcw.edu
414-955-8146

Postdoctoral Education

mcw.edu/postdoc

Catie Bauer
Program Associate
cbauer@mcw.edu
414-955-8547

Career Services

mcw.edu/virtualcareercenter

John P. Lombardo, PhD
Career Counselor
Graduate School & Postdoctoral Education
jplombar@mcw.edu
414-955-4977

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 03/27/2014