Medical College of Wisconsin Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences ContactsContact Us

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226

(414) 955-8218
(414) 955-6555 (fax)

gradschool@mcw.edu


Graduate School

Ravi Misra, PhD
Dean
Professor of Biochemistry
rmisra@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4403

Neil Hogg, PhD
Associate Dean of Students
Interim, Associate Dean Postdoctoral Education
Professor of Biophysics
nhogg@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4012

Roy Long, PhD
Assistant Dean of Recruitment
Associate Professor of Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
rlong@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4402

Mary Beth Drapp, MS
Graduate Programs Administrative Coordinator
mdrapp@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4403

Business & Finance

Diane VerHaagh
Business Manager
dverhaagh@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8090

Recruitment

Guy Berst, MS
Associate Director
Recruitment & Development
gberst@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4407

Anthony Perez, MSED
Program Coordinator, Recruitment
anperez@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4402

Enrollment & Registration

Susan Barnes, MEd
Director of Enrollment
Registrar
gradschool@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8218

Angela Gord, MS
Associate Registrar
agord@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8218

Christine Schaefer
Administrative Assistant III
cschaefer@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8218

Computer Systems Support (EASI)

Jeff Drees
Systems Specialist
jdrees@mcw.edu
(414) 955-8146

Postdoctoral Education

Postdoctoral Education Web site

Career Services

Virtual Career Center Web site

John P. Lombardo, PhD
Career Counselor
Graduate School & Postdoctoral Education
jplombar@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4977

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2015

Page Updated 03/06/2015
Top